My advise to you is be a man, go there, stand right in front of them and let them kill you.
Are you serious? Gullible people. Lols. Those people only put up a strong front for their ego. If they walk on the streets alone, what do you think the pose would be? That kid better be prepared to face the music. Hahahas...
Originally posted by FireIce:tot is exam period liao
how come still got ppl so fwee?
fifi u wrong liao..
today start until rest of the week ish PSLE marking week
primary sch kids all gotch holiday
TS..use kitchen knife DIY oso can wad...
take alot of them and scotch tape them make long long lor
use what weapon no differnt one. got one guy by the nick of tototo once says like photogaphy use a 25 dolla dispoaible camera can take artistically blur blur pics. so to fight and kill not need parang. use bare fist can already. back to the camera use pns take blu blur pic also can win prize. importatnt is to have the relevent certificate in that art, then have to pull strongs know friends. then you can getthose big fat client to shoot photos. all the photos dark dark black and white blu blr.
parang is so 1950s
now people carry stun guns, pepper spray
if you really need a blade, get a watermelon knife as they are lighter and more easily conceal than parangs but just as effective
little boy no street knowledge still want to follow people say gangster this, gangster that
Can you believe how ridiculous TS is talking? If he use a parang, his finger prints would be all over it and a murder weapon is the best way fast track way for the courts to send TS to the nooze for premeditated murder or life sentence for manslaughter. Whats the sentence for culpable homicide? I bet its a long one too. I also wonder whats the sentence for the charge of carrying or concealing a dangerous weapon?
So how? Have you start welding a handle to an industrial fan blade?
no lah
ppl now carry light saber
aiya
u really think those fierce one will kill u with parang (they juz wan to scared u)
onli those who is silent .. would give u one slash on ur thoart
Originally posted by KevinNeo:Hi im kevin..im new here. i stay bedok and i would like to know where to buy a prang or a knife long enough. i have offended some gang members recently and all of them are after me now.. i dont feel safe going out of my house.. im from bedok 18siao and im a MMA fighter but i forget which studio.. so i would like to know where can i get a parang for myself..
Please call the police 999 and get help from the police.
Getting a parang will only make the matter worse.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:So how? Have you start welding a handle to an industrial fan blade?
TS, there are many places that sell parang or swords.
You take a cab and ask td: nearest police station.
Once you reach there, go to the counter and ask the police office"
"Hello officer, I want to buy parang or sword, pple want to kill me, I need parang or sword to fight them".
The officer will help you from there.
So simple.
Myabe you can invest on ninja items
Can learn from maplestory
Find TS story making interesting and can make a cut in the movie industry.
Any hardware store. I got one for the garden.. haven't sharpened it yet.
Originally posted by likeyou:Find TS story making interesting and can make a cut in the movie industry.
sorry but i think TS actually get inspeiration from a movie and posted this ![]()
what is parang?
neh neh
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:neh neh
nani nani poo poo...
suitei?
is TS the downtown east stabbing incident boy?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
is TS the downtown east stabbing incident boy?
Nope. Its Darren who died, not Kevin.
Unless Kevin (not his real name).
oo