he might be the slasher
Whatever you do, don't bring a knife to a gunfight. You'll be laughed at before being ventilated. ![]()
hmmm potential lim kopi situation now eh...?
ouchdated lah. parang ne neh now pepople use chopper+ten men+ some courage = can hack one man to death / no courage to go police station admitx silly enough not to fled country * oprobably think sg is a very bigh land country.
knock on any police station they will provide u with 1 or if you're lucky 2.
use NTUC fairprice bonus coupon can get a gd chopper at a very cheap price..
hmm... nuutc should have T-loan scheme for slashers on budget or no budget. t-loan from LBH's ntuc fairprice outlests and alsha nd hack and stare sees eesee what then wash properly return to fairprice. no need coupon loh. BTW angie got 10dollars lend me. tomorrow want hgo lestaurant eat ducth again?
Originally posted by angel7030:use NTUC fairprice bonus coupon can get a gd chopper at a very cheap price..
Haha...
so no updates from the ts. might be one of the slahser at downtown est not in police station waiting to hang right.
But i tot the slasher alr gt chopper? why he need 1 more..
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:But i tot the slasher alr gt chopper? why he need 1 more..
cos too much of those jap anime samurai liao, they need one more to commit suicide
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:hmm... nuutc should have T-loan scheme for slashers on budget or no budget. t-loan from LBH's ntuc fairprice outlests and alsha nd hack and stare sees eesee what then wash properly return to fairprice. no need coupon loh. BTW angie got 10dollars lend me. tomorrow want hgo lestaurant eat ducth again?
got, i also got billion of dollars with lots of zero, i will burn for you
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, i also got billion of dollars with lots of zero, i will burn for you
how can like that/ you will be a widow if i die ![]()
heyy kevin if you're serious then oh my gosh. wat'd you do to offend them?:(
Aiyo you guys joke joke, seems like real case leh><
I guess try not to go out until too late at night for awhile and you should talk to your family about it also. Make sure you all are safe and they know what's going on.
Maybe you can look for a youth helpline to call and ask them for professional advice; Something along these lines might help. Pray to God for protection also:D Or find something that can calm you down:)
Parang is very dangerous>< be careful!
Nowadays, the youngsters don't see coffin, won't weep (��棺�,�掉泪)。
Need so big weapon but dunno how to use also no use...
back in army, we used to carry parang when go chiong hill. there is something known as "12O6". but if u r smarter, go 12O6 on rifles hahaha
army today chiong Downtown east, cineleisure, heeren, plaza singapura, geyland, joo chiat, why go chiong hill for what?? do you know what you are defending or not?? not hill and mountain ok, you are suppose to defend us, go hill for what???
Jia liao bi
stupid girl writing here
buy the cloud buster sword and can hack 10 gangsters at once
u dont need a prang knife....what u really need are machineguns....and an army surplus disposable bazooka.then u would be the most feared gangster group in spore.....even the police runaway and fall back when they see u walking alone towards them.
but a flame thrower is the best choice as supply of petrol to flamethrower is readily availiable than those guns with ammo or rockets.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:but a flame thrower is the best choice as supply of petrol to flamethrower is readily availiable than those guns with ammo or rockets.
flamethrower uses napalm as fuel
where can i buy napalm?
Originally posted by G'syf:heyy kevin if you're serious then oh my gosh. wat'd you do to offend them?:(
Aiyo you guys joke joke, seems like real case leh><
I guess try not to go out until too late at night for awhile and you should talk to your family about it also. Make sure you all are safe and they know what's going on.
Maybe you can look for a youth helpline to call and ask them for professional advice; Something along these lines might help. Pray to God for protection also:D Or find something that can calm you down:)
Parang is very dangerous>< be careful!
why get parang? get a gun lar ![]()