Thank you very much people. After reading some comments and checking them with actual (non net) conversations with other Singaporeans, I can safely conclude from this poll that Singaporeans dislike Chinese from China.
2 interesting points:
1. U guys are politically correct in expressing it. Very interesting compared to a real life conversation, i suppose there's no real "record" of it in real life compared to a forum like this.
2. It's very interesting about the behaviour, because 10-15 years ago, it's the exact same way we aussies describes the singaporeans. So perhaps all people go through a linear development track =) (and perhaps 30 years ago, it's the way the brits described us, perhaps 2000 years ago the way the romans describes the celts so on and so fourth)
Thanks for the response guys. Appreciate it, now i will go to ISD and have you all charged by getting an online search warrant for this forum BUHAHAHA.. nahhh just kidding, needed it for a lecture and halloween's nearby.
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:
Thanks for the response guys. Appreciate it, now i will go to ISD and have you all charged by getting an online search warrant for this forum BUHAHAHA.. nahhh just kidding, needed it for a lecture and halloween's nearby.
WTF? LOL...
Originally posted by parn:The same could be said for the forefathers of SGreans with current SGreans.
Current SGreans are really worse off in moral values and many ways when compared with their forefathers.
huh? yo, current Sgreans also dunno there is a forefather, not to mention comparing.
sumarize in one thing. all those who got their citizenship prior to Singapore independent - respect, their decendents - repsect. after that really forget it. and i refer to those work afew years lah, or come here feel in love get stomach big with visitors passes lah. that's why sinkapore got 5 million polpulation now. packed with redundant labor, publick transport conjested, salary scale for middle income lower skilled pworker pushed down the scale. HR and security jobs that require a certainlevel of trust and professinlity filed with foreign labor. pui pui pui, ISD come i got their office and tell them what's happening on the floor man.
Originally posted by PedoBear:everyone knows adam and eve are chinese
so if you hate prc then you hate your ancestor
izzit? they got tell you?
we cannot totally dislike them lah. they very good at producing cheap things and consumers save a lot of $ cuz of them.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:we cannot totally dislike them lah. they very good at producing cheap things and consumers save a lot of $ cuz of them.
Cheap things comes with danger.
There is the doc (on okto) about food making in indonesia..using chemical mix and cook for pple to eat...cheap!
that's the problem. with china and india opening up, many people move their operations tehre. but they must know that moving all and everythig in and too fast, just like their 'talents' coming in too fast will have problem. quality control you think those people are up to it? nah. they arre better at flying kite than quality control and assurance. their people is really bochap one. but buisnessed move all their operations ther due to cheap abundant land and labor. virtually even if their gahmen tax they are still like offering freland becasue they have many land to spare. labor, HR? no need ehere need they have so many labor. you think machine fast. they pay one labor 1 USD per hour and hire 1000 of them they can get lots of job done. i once did one task in my ex company like tat. rework i told them oif donot need completxity of machines simple task i rather they do it by hand and our comapny pay them.
They want to earn good big fat money with cheap cheap bad quality food. Who cares? Hope spore is not going in that direction.
Why would i hate prc chicks?
aye
I see alot of hate. And no love.
Where's the love peoples !
hehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I see alot of hate. And no love.
Where's the love peoples !
hehe
Sg humsup men love them lots lots.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Sg humsup men love them lots lots.
demand and supply, i see lot of sg men infront of me talk bad and criticise PRC gals, but behind, most got a relationship with them, some even travel to china to look for them, my goodness.
no lah i taiwan meh likes. last time go taiwan military training so shiok can look up the taipei girls. wanna know what happened and did i lost it? stay tuned ![]()
yea ! yea ! i admit, i love china girls, lol
let rock !!
Sweetbox-China Girl(with lyrics)
i ish the lub china girls dip dip, they are better then the local, lol
China rap !!