open up yes that's my girl
I am from PRC.
Hate Me. ![]()
Originally posted by dragg:(if you are a chinese) when your parents or grandparents first came to singapore they were most probably just like the PRCs you now see and claim to dislike and look down on.
we are all lucky to be born here.
They dun resemble our ancestors for goodness sake.
Our ancestors are from South China.... those PRCs here are from North China. Southerners have darker skin, and are smaller... Northerners have fairer skin, and are taller. Northerners speak a different accented Mandarin than Southerners
Originally posted by angel7030:I like them, their gals help me alot
in what way.... say leh...
Originally posted by angel7030:I like them, their gals help me alot
U different mah.
we hate alot of PRC because theybring their disgraceful behaviour attitude etc to singapore anbd act like as if this is their place... f them!
Originally posted by TannedGal:we hate alot of PRC because theybring their disgraceful behaviour attitude etc to singapore anbd act like as if this is their place... f them!
wrong...they come here, snatch job snatch house snatch school and act like its their own land
Originally posted by Junyang700:in what way.... say leh...
well, they are cheaper, better and faster in making money for me...especially those english and chinese speaking PRC gals, most wanted.
Originally posted by angel7030:
well, they are cheaper, better and faster in making money for me...especially those english and chinese speaking PRC gals, most wanted.
Ic... so what services do they provide. LOL...
Originally posted by Junyang700:Ic... so what services do they provide. LOL...
Pour Beers/drinks and chat with customers. Many sg guys both young and old like it.
Ic... got exercise after that?
No, for exercise, it is up to customers' skill, looks and of course, how much money they have...all these happen after midnite, nothing to do with me.
PRC = First Class Chinese
SG = Second Class Chinese
Originally posted by angel7030:No, for exercise, it is up to customers' skill, looks and of course, how much money they have...all these happen after midnite, nothing to do with me.
I see... LOL.... So you are providing a ground for "Social Network."
Originally posted by parn:PRC = First Class Chinese
SG = Second Class Chinese
no lah PRC = PAP Recruited Citizen
SGCC= Singapore Gone Case Citizen
Originally posted by Junyang700:I see... LOL.... So you are providing a ground for "Social Network."
Frankly, I do an honest business here, I explained that to Joo Chiat police station Assist commissoner and also the Anti Vice duty sergeants, now they use to drink here too.
no lah PRC = PAP Recruited CitizenSGCC= Singapore Gone Case Citizen
I like this version better than parn's =)
Please don't compare our forefathers to the current batch of PRC. Thank you very much. They might have the same roots, but character is totally different can. Our forefathers are much hardworking and willing to be humble for the sake of survivor in a foreign land. Nowadays, what we have are spoilt brats from the one-child policy.
soory simple i can say, that time thecountry not named singapore. now its nbamed singapore. so no matter what cinese, indians, malays as long as not frmo these who worked and toiled through to our independence to me really don;t giv me the bull and crap about all belong to same chinese india malaysia blah blah pick pick black sheep lah.
The same could be said for the forefathers of SGreans with current SGreans.
Current SGreans are really worse off in moral values and many ways when compared with their forefathers.
some PRCs have horrible manners and habits.
some Singaporeans have horrible manners and habits too.
as with any other citizen from any country.
learn to only hate the annoying ones. ya?
Originally posted by TannedGal:we hate alot of PRC because theybring their disgraceful behaviour attitude etc to singapore anbd act like as if this is their place... f them!
I support you!
Frankly, I do an honest business here, I explained that to Joo Chiat police station Assist commissoner and also the Anti Vice duty sergeants, now they use to drink here too.
No wonder joo chiat are fast becoming like a arh....
Not only PRC's, bangala as well