i got two pimples on my face... it came out because of heatiness 1 month ago. till now, it hasn't eased. when i am not so heaty, they subside. when i feel heaty, they become worse. it become a bit itchy now.
what shld i do ? my mum ask me go see doctor. is it so serious to warrant seeing a GP ? what can i do to make the pimples go away ??!!
Its only 2 goddamn pimples!
tts perfectly normal...
so try nt to get heaty... watch ur diet
clean ur face properly
its a bio hazard.
need to activate civil defence.
call the paramedics.
HAHAAHAHHHA
UR FACE WILL SELF DESTRUCT IN 5 SECONDS...
Originally posted by ditzy:Its only 2 goddamn pimples!
yes yes but serious enough to make my mum nag at me go see doctor every time she see me...recently my dad also joined in the nagging.. they even ask me go skin centre !.. so pls don't underestimate the power of these 2 pimples hor
i am thinking... if i go see GP, will he laugh at me ?? but if i don't go, my mum will nag nag nag.. i do want the pimples to go away cos my face sui sui de
ur mom pay ?
sperm is good for complexion
go and see a 神�,he will tell you that he need to use a special part of his body to heal you. and he need to heal you 18 times in 1 month. you are to visiting every 2 days 1 and be naked infront of him so that he can heal you.
(truth story of my friends wife that was con by the 神�, actually recording was done when my friends dismentle his wife car radio system and install a recording system to catch his wife cheating on him. while he was in his wife car heading to a hotel 81 i some place)
Sex cures everything. Tell your mom that.
Originally posted by yumii:i got two pimples on my face... it came out because of heatiness 1 month ago. till now, it hasn't eased. when i am not so heaty, they subside. when i feel heaty, they become worse. it become a bit itchy now.
what shld i do ? my mum ask me go see doctor. is it so serious to warrant seeing a GP ? what can i do to make the pimples go away ??!!
use ice cubes on them............then use organic apple cider vinegar on them...............drink it also............
if u are cute, i donch mind helping
but u must give me tips.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u are cute, i donch mind helping
but u must give me tips.
mom pay.
Originally posted by FireIce:mom pay.
mom pay
daughter give tips
ok ah.
daughter cute or not?
Must see ish wat kinda pimples....those cystic acne ones can scar ur face.
There are meds which can help with those. But if u no money u can do as asromanista says.
There is this drug, Roaccutane, very effective. You take one or two, guarantee pimples go away. If you take the drug for 3 months straight, the pimples won't come back for 3 years !
But warning, it got side effects, it cause dryness of skin, not safe for pregnant women - can cause malformation and in some cases can cause depression.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:There is this drug, Roaccutane, very effective. You take one or two, guarantee pimples go away. If you take the drug for 3 months straight, the pimples won't come back for 3 years !
But warning, it got side effects, it cause dryness of skin, not safe for pregnant women - can cause malformation and in some cases can cause depression.
LOL don't even bother on accutane. The side effects is fked up. You must even avoid the sun, or else skin will have problem. Also it is a controlled drug, means only by doctor prescription, can't get over the counter. Somemore TS only 2 pimple the doctor sure wont give.
ya also dont use ice cubes, face skin is really sensitive, dont scratch also.
best is use sperm facial, works everytime.
wash ur face reguarly to take away oil go pharmcy and buy good ones and really wash reguarly
like maybe 2-3 times a week
1 time when u wake up, 1 time when u sleep
u going through puberty now???
me is ajuma liao i oso get pimples.
since there are so many positive thinking books and all those talks, just treat pimples as dimples
if at forehead how is it dimple
then positively treat it as a "third eye"...hehe...+ve thinking does wonders yeah...
when third eye is ripe, it will pop and bleed. blind liao liddat
ya...then positively think it as lousy eye gone...u still have a good pair of eyes below...hahaha