die die also think positive lor...thats what positive thinkers sell
mole is in other thread lah..................ä½ ä¼šä¸�会的....
oh no all along i thought was acne ![]()
its ok la...think positively la....take it as an evolution of pimple into a mole or acne...watever...just sell postivism to yourself....
smoke comes from indon take it as u r in the paradise of satay club la...hahahaha
Originally posted by Fcukpap:its ok la...think positively la....take it as an evolution of pimple into a mole or acne...watever...just sell postivism to yourself....
smoke comes from indon take it as u r in the paradise of satay club la...hahahaha
then why you want to fcuk pap?
since when?
u r misreading my nick...be careful yo
---
wah lao this type headshotz type one who wanna remove. good luck blessed its the bodhisattva mole siah.
See dermatologist GP no use one.....dun waste $$$ on GP for pimples....
go poke with toothpick, immediate results, very good
you can use benzoyl peroxide creams, if you are not allergic to it. i normally use lemon juice to treat my acne...it works but it stings.
one word
sandpaper
Don't da fei ji. One da fei ji equals one Pimple. Hormones create more pimples.
Originally posted by trolol:LOL don't even bother on accutane. The side effects is fked up. You must even avoid the sun, or else skin will have problem. Also it is a controlled drug, means only by doctor prescription, can't get over the counter. Somemore TS only 2 pimple the doctor sure wont give.
ya also dont use ice cubes, face skin is really sensitive, dont scratch also.
best is use sperm facial, works everytime.
Yes it is a controlled drug but unlike any other drug, its effects are long lasting. I used to have pimple problems, doctor prescribe to me to take for 4 months, after that the pimple problem never came back. To suffer for short while but its benefits are long lasting.
ur skin needs moisture. ice work on me but dun know if u can
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Don't da fei ji. One da fei ji equals one Pimple. Hormones create more pimples.
really, oh, i c, so if a guy date me out with pimples on his face, I have to count it to understand his secret life lor..but some got big ones mixed with small ones, not the same sizes, why ler?
SK II, everything solved
Originally posted by angel7030:
really, oh, i c, so if a guy date me out with pimples on his face, I have to count it to understand his secret life lor..but some got big ones mixed with small ones, not the same sizes, why ler?
Depends. There are two cases, last time at school. One friend who had pimple problems because he never use facial cleanser, never take care of his face, he use soap to wash his face and his face always oily. Another case, is a friend who always da fei ji, his hormones raging, so his face full of pimples but when he stopped doing it, his pimple problems went off. So the occurence of pimples can be due to many factors, weather, personal hygenen, oily skin, genes and raging hormones.
My own tested pimples home remedies are....
*Honey is a great remedy for pimples and acne. It kills bacteria and leaves the skin pimple free.
*Aloe Vera is a very effective plant when it comes to healing skin related problems. It not only cures skin blemishes, but also nourishes and cools the skin effectively. Use the juice of aloe vera as a face pack to calm the irritation that the pimples may be causing your skin. Wash the face pack off with cool water after 20 minutes.
*Make a paste by mixing honey and cinnamon powder. Apply this paste on the pimples before sleeping and wash it next morning with warm water. Repeat for two weeks, pimples will disappear forever.