i think im gonna start on a new kr drama
tt ximi scandal one
heard alotta raves.
ahem
i got impt announcement to make
its been six years since i register for sgforums
i lost my youth like that
sianz
usually people got annoucement to make when they are pregnant lah getting engaged lah resigning lah
or i fucked fifi ytd night
mi is1 month younger than you mi is �弟弟
i dun like ppl to say ytd night becos it is wrg
shd be last night
and u fucked fifi last night is oso wrg
becos it shd be mi fucked fifi last night
i fucked her, not u
shove off
If lin chi ling is awesome, then ivanka blows them all away.

i just found out tt Rose will be starring in another drama tts going to be aired end of this mth
yahooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
i miss 大哥 and �弟弟
all wrong
last nite i f**ked No Min Woo
i wonder where can rent phone
shld i ask sunny
fifi u got his fone number?
the SE ad sibei irritating
no wonder sgforum membership dropping
Originally posted by FireIce:all wrong
last nite i f**ked No Min Woo

who is that ugly blonde
40 yr old zoe tay prettier lor
wey wey all ignore me
but nehmine
i go sleep
and dream of people i shld dream of
i oso go sleep
and dream of my ai ai
muacks
spank chips buttock
i go sleep
bye chips
fuck u fifi
not in order of preference
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder where can rent phone
shld i ask sunny
fifi u got his fone number?
yah i got his lumber.
I'm bad... whose bad.. yeah yeah yeah...
*ooooow~!*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who is that ugly blonde
40 yr old zoe tay prettier lor
Donald Trump's daughter, its ok, only REAL guys know how to appreciate true beauty.