morning. oakley is having a roadshow at my office soon. who needs shades? i already got my ESS liao no need oakley.
U all want those SWAT Team goggles they also selling. ![]()
my eye okay liao.
Maggie Q looks hot in Nikita. tempted to watch ![]()
Man .. i saw all 3 versions of Nikita.
Awesome
The Brunette , the Blonde.. now Black hair.
Next Nikita is either going to be Indian.. or Middle Eastern. LOOL!
The proxy server received an invalid
response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /forums/1381/topics/414493.
Reason: Error reading from remote server
Originally posted by Pitot:morning. oakley is having a roadshow at my office soon. who needs shades? i already got my ESS liao no need oakley.
U all want those SWAT Team goggles they also selling.
i might be.
VS has arrived~
now waiting for my kr shoes.
Originally posted by FireIce:VS has arrived~
now waiting for my kr shoes.
? Simi VS and KR?
We guys are so clueless when it comes to women's clothes ![]()
VS = victoria's secrets
kr = korea/korean
Originally posted by FireIce:VS = victoria's secrets
kr = korea/korean
Thanks for the lesson.
Wah all your stuff buy online de ar?..... even Te Kor haha so cute. If cannot fit how? Ship back?
dun worry, i æ ‡å‡†èº«æ��
Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, i æ ‡å‡†èº«æ��
how dumb of me to ask .... sorry my bad I fergot
u are forgiven.
Originally posted by Pitot:my eye okay liao.
Maggie Q looks hot in Nikita. tempted to watch
Now then you want to start watching, its into its 8 episode this week loh. The plots are all predictable, I only watch it for the action.
Trivia, the guy who played Jack Bauer's boss from 24 season 1, and 2 is the baddie boss in Nikita, Percy.
Originally posted by FireIce:u are forgiven.
.............................................................................NPNT ![]()
then dun talk loh.
why sii fifi talking to clone?
Originally posted by FireIce:then dun talk loh.
joking....benefit of doubt given.
i just ate 1/4 pack of lays bbq for brunch.
wah my fb got a cute ltns friend who came bk from aussieland asking to meet up. fuuuuuuuu how come i tis mth so lucky, i think i tio tao hua ijjit.
Originally posted by ditzy:Now then you want to start watching, its into its 8 episode this week loh. The plots are all predictable, I only watch it for the action.
Trivia, the guy who played Jack Bauer's boss from 24 season 1, and 2 is the baddie boss in Nikita, Percy.
i think its competing with hawaii five 0
ep 7 for 5-0 still not out yet ![]()

i might be.
wad model? i see if hv or not
oh shit, double post
æ–é€�å‰�程
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1091068/1/.html
tsk tsk tsk........
Expected .... I hope they actually live to regret it....