ah lau refering to???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this one is your 'boy'friend??
yah.
and then hor, i realised some angle a bit like Jam!
this was when he was young
视觉系 one
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
视觉系 one
fwah~
Visual kei lehx... now still in trend???
he left the band to pursue acting i think
quite some yrs ago
i saw some clips dating 2006
now become èŠ±æ ·å¤§å¸…å“¥
he korean, not jipoonese
wat do koreans call visual kei?
see prev page for vid on him drumming
cannot dont post his pics
not office friendly
i dun want to be caught looking at gu niangs
my old old old thread on Visual Kei
i must say i had so much more patience back then to be typing such long posts.
wahhahahahahaahhahahha
i donch understand how come the boy tt died at DTE gets on the frontpage 3 days in a row
Originally posted by FireIce:my old old old thread on Visual Kei
i must say i had so much more patience back then to be typing such long posts.
wahhahahahahaahhahahha
fwah~
old article sia...
WOT somemore ![]()
ever tot how come our female MPs dun look like these?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/488326/worlds_hottest_politicians_who_can_pass_off_as_beauty_queens.html
maybe oni lily neo
and claire chiang
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
视觉系 one
Fuck me sideways...
yah i thot he looks like jam at some angle too i forgot to say, but jam and jiro more shuai
Airliner crash near batam.
Qantas ?
Qantas emergency landing in SG
http://www.theage.com.au/travel/travel-news/qantas-jet-engine-fails-20101104-17f49.html
At least no crash. Diu the independent source.
Say what got debris and pieces.. s.o.b!
i think i piled too much mascara
my eyelids feel heavy.........................
most hong yan bo ming was bonny hicks
i kinda liked her
gen gap...........
1997 was an eventful until cannot be more eventful year
hong kong go back to ma ma
lady diana mati in car crash
bonny hicks mati in plane crash
stock market crash
property bubble burst
mi come back from vietnam
quite hungry liao....
hope later got chance to go eat the western food me fwen 大力推� one.........
i think must bring umbrella ella ella ella out today
u come back then tell where i want to eat
i'm bringing poon choi for tmr dinner at my bro's house woots
dun think u want to go all the way there just to eat chicken wings.......
it's somewhere not bery far from ubin
i tot oni CNY then eat poon choy........
i call it the atas rojak.........
memorable leh, 1997
mother teresa died, some designer died, cant rem the name
i was in sec 3