i help u chop ur kkj so nobody can touch it u si ah lau
i dun like pasta i is like mee kia
many people touch it ler
except fifi
u cannot chop yet
看在交情
i will let u keep for a while more for fifi sake
so warm
if the pastor look like Rose i dun mind.
but i gotta finish my gloomy salad days ep8 first.
i think got some copyrights issue on this show
cos many clips on tudou taken off liao
so i better �现在 faster watch
i know 1 look like 范逸臣1 but no rose 1
toopid email auto reply not working
ok i know why oredi
Rose this type relli is ç»�æ— ä»…æœ‰

can sing, can play drums, guitar, piano, can compose
帅到è¦�æ»
put a set of drums in front of the èŠ±æ ·ç¾Žç”· and he immediately turns 狂野
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjA3NDQ3Mzc2.html
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjAxMTI3NDQw.html <--- 喷鼻血 loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im going to bed with Rose liao
cya
Woohoo, off work by 3pm today, and report back to work on monday!![]()
i am off today hehehe
SINGAPORE - Three men, aged between 19 and 21, were charged in court yesterday with the brutal killing of second-year Republic Polytechnic student Darren Ng.
Tang Jia Min, 21; Ho Wui Ming, 20; and Chen Wei Zhen, 19, face the death penalty if convicted. A fourth man, Edward Tay Wei Loong, 18, who is in hospital, was also charged with murder. Tay reportedly hit his head while trying to escape from police and was warded at the Changi General Hospital's intensive care unit.
The four suspects allegedly attacked Mr Ng, 19, on Saturday at Downtown East in full view of passers-by at the leisure complex. Mr Ng was reportedly hacked with a chopper and died in hospital about five hours after the attack.
Tang, Ho and Chen will be remanded at the Central Police Division and will be back in court on Wednesday.
Yesterday, Mr Ng's body was taken to the Mandai Crematorium in a hearse as his friends reportedly turned aggressive towards members of the media who were filming the procession.
Originally posted by FireIce:Rose this type relli is ç»�æ— ä»…æœ‰
can sing, can play drums, guitar, piano, can compose
帅到è¦�æ»
put a set of drums in front of the èŠ±æ ·ç¾Žç”· and he immediately turns 狂野http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjA3NDQ3Mzc2.html
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjAxMTI3NDQw.html <--- 喷鼻血 loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no chest hair
this one is your 'boy'friend?? ![]()
u are supposed to find your mr right not a mr no no
si fifi is a pig
how come google got no deepavali theme
morning everyone~~~
all pigs
him and his friends damn gangster one
wonder if its a good thing coz stupid people get rid of stupid people, then the law finishes off the remaining ones
but he is cute