How ah?
How much $$ to replace the atm card?
i think is $5?
During weekends got open or not ah?
check the bank website for the branches and opening hours
Yes $5 charges. That is the only way to suck a little money off from the customers.
Oh, its not free? I always replace my atm card when it splits or cracks 1 for 1. Credit card is 20 bucks, but banks being the nice people that they are will always waive it for you, unless you have a clean record I think.
I ever asked ne counter if my atm spoilt, can replace? They say $5 charge.
How about ezlink card? Same also?
I really dunno got $5 charge, i replaced my atm card twice already coz I damaged it when it was in my wallet, but i wasn't charged a damn thing. Must be new rules I guess.
i changed my old old grey atm card (posb) to the go! card, the lady say no charge bcos it's the relli old one
or it's the card fault (swipe liao cant read, cannot be detected at atm)
if is newer one but lost, replacement fee is chargeable
Everything charge charge charge.
All cost push down to the customers.
What to do, take responsible and ownership.
i got take care of my card
slot in nicely in my wallet or cardholder
but i think they material they use to make the cards now are not of good quality in the first place
i once went shopping then cannot swipe.
so used another card. then weekday lunch time go queue up at bank change.
then they say can. but nvm ah... change to the Go! card coz' last time is the normal blue colour one.. free!
if u have banker friends, ask them to do it for free. I think they have a very very loose policy on change of atm cards.
Hello mimmy!
song bo?
If atm card spoild replace is free lah.
unless you lose it and ask for replacement than need to pay $5
Originally posted by Mimmy:How ah?
GOD is helping you to save money.
You should give your thanks to GOD.
Originally posted by Mimmy:How ah?
just apply for posb go card or another card online with dbs ibanking. If you pay the $5 you are really wasting money. Tell them to waive. The $5 go buy paopaocha plus jifan
mimi shd be worrying wat might happened to the lost card
instead of saving money, the money might be emptied by now
Originally posted by FireIce:mimi shd be worrying wat might happened to the lost card
instead of saving money, the money might be emptied by now
scully her friend take, and her pin is her birthdate? wan dan..
then gong xi gong xi liao loh.
Hi everyone!
How was your saturday evening?
No, it wasn't lost lar.
Haha.
The magnetic strip, at the back, got ripped off.
Then now cannot use le lor.
I tried to withdraw money ytd and it told me the card is faulty lor.
Sian!
which bank one?
if u want to save the $5, just apply a new card loh
POSB! :D
u can get the go! card or the DBS visa debit
both got atm + dc functions