Is it me?
no
Who has more special nick than me in Sgforum?

most interesting one is...............
God Is My Dog
Mr Milo
me uh? EW26 Lakeside
limpeh leh?![]()
Mine! xXlccporXx got it from library computer cus i was creatibg a new NLB account so the computer gave me this ![]()
my one is the most honest one nia... not most special i think.. hahah
Asking you to...... ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my one is the most honest one nia... not most special i think.. hahah
Your nick is the most weird. LOL....
I like flings (m) - can mean i like flings with male, but i presume urs is i like flings, and i am a male.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Your nick is the most weird. LOL....
I like flings (m) - can mean i like flings with male, but i presume urs is i like flings, and i am a male.
no ar....i like flings MANY MANY!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no ar....i like flings MANY MANY!!!
So you do both?
Mine is the most special.
Originally posted by Junyang700:So you do both?
ya both ur gf and ur sis.. heheeheheheheheh
Hehe... i no gf... no sis oso... TOO BAD!
Originally posted by Junyang700:Hehe... i no gf... no sis oso... TOO BAD!
but u sure got xxxxx and xxxxx one right? hahhahaha dun force mi to say it ok...
LOL...
Pls don't insult other people girlfriend or sister,thank you.
Cast your favourite nick and win a trip for to Chinatown.
é½�天大圣在æ¤ä¸€æ¸¸ã€‚
Chinatown-just take MRT,can already.
Originally posted by kengkia:limpeh leh?
no lah, limbu lah