swuay, you got one son that keng only ![]()
Originally posted by é½�å¤©å¤§åœ£å™æ— 空:Chinatown-just take MRT,can already.
ya, u dun have to go chinatown, our MRT already become chinatown liao
how about..sensesnotlost?
mmmmkay
Lowhead
NoHead
Meeposlime
Originally posted by ç¥žé›•å¤§ä¾ :Pls don't insult other people girlfriend or sister,thank you.
not insulting lah.. insulting is like mi saying ur sis or gf is ugly lah... mi just fucking them lah.. understand?
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, u dun have to go chinatown, our MRT already become chinatown liao
So we have the best nick here.
The best nick will be walking away with 2 mrt tickets to chinatown. (only 2 station tickets fare)
not mi ![]()
bus555..
Originally posted by QX179R:bus555..
555 saucepans cook good food lor...
its an insult to this heritage!
555 is notebook lah
no one nominate for your favourite pillow?![]()
Where's whining bolster?![]()
tsk...
stookie's cai png...
Special, everyone nick is special but FireIce nick is the most powerful.
She got the ultimate BAN button in this forum.
mh2 for sure
funny nick is longdingdong
Who else....
must be my nick..... ![]()
anyone missing me ? hehe
miss u??? we already forget you liao..who are you?
thanks those trying to slap horse fart.
I slap FireIce's butt,because she's my horse.
Slap is an anger induced action.
Use Spank, it is a love induced action.
Originally posted by parn:Slap is an anger induced action.
Use Spank, it is a love induced action.
aiya, slap or spank also can lah, some people just like violent sex..i use hammer
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiya, slap or spank also can lah, some people just like violent sex..i use hammer
Violent sex is sexciting...........you don't understand what I meant.
So who is the most speacial nick so far?