Where to find ? :( my upper body is aching every single minutes ! my budget is $20 - $40
CLEAN massage.. without special service Thanks !
go to those OTO and Osim shops lah...........pretend to demo their massage chairs..........free some more.........
then next day go to another shopping mall.................
those 10 min $10 shoulder and neck massage loh
some is 20 mins $20
get your gf la....free.
All massage should be cheap in the first 10 minutes or so.....after that it is called a 'Special'
bathe first
go visit...............nuru-massage.com....... for the best massage...............very very cheap !
There is one at tanjong pagar mrt basement 1.
$10 for 30 min....i think so.
Just beside the atm machine.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:get your gf la....free.
Yr gf do for you, you owe her a favour..a favour will be hard to repay back.
go for those blind ppl massage. its cheaper and you could help them as with their ricebowl as well and they dont provide special.
tel : 67320669
150 Orchard Rd., Orchard Plaza #01-63
It is easy to spot whether the massage palour is clean or not, by looking at their external and the enterances and the customers they have.
Yes, go to blind pple massage, let them earn a living.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:go for those blind ppl massage. its cheaper and you could help them as with their ricebowl as well and they dont provide special.
Miracle Traditional Blind Massage Centre
Miracle Traditional Blind Massage Centre Pte Ltd
tel : 67320669
150 Orchard Rd., Orchard Plaza #01-63
I heard some chicopek and pretend to massage breasts so beware girls dont forget these guys read 'Braille'>LOL
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
I heard some chicopek and pretend to massage breasts so beware girls dont forget these guys read 'Braille'>LOL
Wear a metal bra with spike.
Try doing Self Myofasical Release?
http://www.sport-fitness-advisor.com/self-myofascial-release.html
You can replace the foam roller with a tennis ball, or in my case, I use a hard baseball to target specific areas.
Parkway Builders Centre just opposite Parkway Parade.
I think I saw a 40 min foot reflexology for $28.
Originally posted by likeyou:It is easy to spot whether the massage palour is clean or not, by looking at their external and the enterances and the customers they have.
Yes, go to blind pple massage, let them earn a living.
if blind pple ask for sex, how?? must give or not?
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Parkway Builders Centre just opposite Parkway Parade.
I think I saw a 40 min foot reflexology for $28.
maybe soak inside herb water for 40min cost $28, massage not yet count
Originally posted by angel7030:
if blind pple ask for sex, how?? must give or not?
You gela Angel.
Blind pple ask for sex for what? They rather work than break their own rice bowl.
Originally posted by likeyou:
You gela Angel.Blind pple ask for sex for what? They rather work than break their own rice bowl.
i worry, cos many of them long time no sex...
People Park 3rd level many massage shops $20 for 40 mins foot massage, $25 for back, shoulder, head message for 30 mins. Level 2 and some level 3 massage shops are "massage other things" shops.
. So, choose the shops carefully if you want clean massages.
Fu Lu Shou Complex, similar charges for the massages.
These two places are where most people go for CLEAN and cheap massages.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i worry, cos many of them long time no sex...
How you know...aiyo...you arh......anyhow teach blind pple to do bad things.
Originally posted by Devil7030:People Park 3rd level many massage shops $20 for 40 mins foot massage, $25 for back, shoulder, head message for 30 mins. Level 2 and some level 3 massage shops are "massage other things" shops.
. So, choose the shops carefully if you want clean massages.
Fu Lu Shou Complex, similar charges for the massages.
These two places are where most people go for CLEAN and cheap massages.
I tried to get my wife to go for her foot maasage there but by the time she got to the second floor her nose cant tahan the smell of the shop>LOL
Sometimes massage will make matter worst.
So be careful what you go for massage.
I mean certain sickness cannot go massage.
Originally posted by likeyou:
How you know...aiyo...you arh......anyhow teach blind pple to do bad things.
blind people also have their needs hor, this is natural human needs, not bad thing hor.