Originally posted by Devil7030:People Park 3rd level many massage shops $20 for 40 mins foot massage, $25 for back, shoulder, head message for 30 mins. Level 2 and some level 3 massage shops are "massage other things" shops.
. So, choose the shops carefully if you want clean massages.
Fu Lu Shou Complex, similar charges for the massages.
These two places are where most people go for CLEAN and cheap massages.
why peoples want to massage foot?? very itch for me, once tried in Bangkok, wha lau, laughed until the whole room also laugh at me...
They cannot see.
They got no idea what is pretty look like.
They got no idea what is sexy look like.
They got no idea what is horny girl look like.
How they got sexual needs?
So far never heard of blind pple molest a lady before.
Originally posted by angel7030:
why peoples want to massage foot?? very itch for me, once tried in Bangkok, wha lau, laughed until the whole room also laugh at me...
Your room must be haunted.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Your room must be haunted.
ya, the echo, cos i want a private room, so when i laugh due to itchyness, the room laughed back at me. The thai Masseur also laughed at me.
Wow, guess u must have a high pitch voice...![]()
that is trained to attract men to part with their money
talk about massage.... knn think im getting horny .....
think im going for lavendra 1 at level 3 (明辉大厦)1 for a full services soon.
Originally posted by angel7030:that is trained to attract men to part with their money
So guys next time you heard a high pitch lady voice, run for your life. ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:
So guys next time you heard a high pitch lady voice, run for your life.
i beg yr pardon, most will turn around and go toward that voice, most men loves pitchy sound, it like buying hifi stereo set, no sound or poor sound quality, no shiok to them.
alotta credit card deals are on spas and massages
those mass purchases/sprees/coupon sites springing up everywhere on the net oso
some relli cheap..... 60 mins for $20 or $30
but they will of cos try to psycho u to sign up packages after tt
but u need to have determination not to sign up