spill the beans!
the beans!!! aieeee!!!
replying to a post in the prev crapbox.....
of all the dances i know and learnt...... i most no like ballet.
i dunno why
maybe bcos i dun like white tights and tutus.......
and i rber any of the ballet poses is in sync with italian chandelier
thought it would be the pointe shoes..
(old crappy joke coming...) maybe they should just get taller dancers... ![]()
ask the one who ai confess mai confess
i better go eat my tuna sandwich before my no-food-after-11pm-rule kicks in.
Last night I watched Reign of Assassins, and I thought the plot went pretty well with the gorgeous looking kelly lin until she went for plastic surgery to look like michelle yeoh.![]()
fifi go check up for pregnancy tml?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi go check up for pregnancy tml?
u wanna know isit urs?
下次请早!
hee hee
this week got to settle da ge de pressie ler
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna know isit urs?
wey wey wey it's ah lau's hor
get da ge a fifi
i went to check on the MS arc mouse ler
$89, got nice colours
dunno shd get or not
ji boring yi xia de
lau ren 怀的 is xdd one.
da ge i dun noe got keep dogs or not
i go ask if he wants a fifi dog
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren 怀的 is xdd one.
ji nonsense sia you
my fifi is a cat
maybe da ge needs a fifi pig
shld i get godma a fifi too?
no, get godma a xdd
12 o'clock ler
cinderella needs to go home ler
today jia fa on radio say pumpkin is natural aphrodisaic
better than erm forgot what ler
if add lavendar 效果更好
oh perfume