noopig go sleep lar
fifi u go accompany him sleep
godma shd want da ge this type one
yah lah i go sleep ler
i go hug ai ai to sleep
muacks
陪�觉 must pay.
i dunno fifi is do this 行 one
u mean u dun pay your service providers?
ya hor, i go give godma a da ge
im going to bed
byebye
all piggies
SINGAPORE - Train service between Outram Park and Jurong East MRT stations was disrupted for about an hour last night when a man was hit by a train at the Queenstown MRT Station.
Approximately 13,700 passengers were affected during the incident, which occurred at about 8.15pm.
The Singapore Civil Defence Force, which was alerted by an emergency call, found a man in his early 40s lying on the track below the last carriage.
He had extensive head injuries and was pronounced dead by paramedics.
An SMRT spokesperson said that, during the incident, all west-bound trains were turned around at Outram Park MRT Station and some east-bound trains were turned around at Jurong East MRT Station.
SMRT also deployed bus bridging services to ferry passengers from Outram Park to Jurong East MRT stations.
Normal west-bound train service resumed at about 9.15 pm.
Passengers who were unable to complete their journeys due to the disruption can claim a full-fare refund from the passenger service centres in any of the 69 SMRT stations within the next three working days, the spokesperson said.
SINGAPORE - Chemical-like, metallic, toxic, burnt - that was how residents in Sengkang and Hougang described the mysterious smell that pervaded their estates at around 5pm yesterday.
And the "large number of complaints" - about 100 in total - poured in from even further, such as Punggol, Seletar Hills, Serangoon Gardens and Toa Payoh North, the National Environment Agency (NEA) said, even as its measurements of air quality detected no toxic gases.
Ms Judith Koh, 30, one of a dozen who called the MediaCorp News Hotline, smelled the odour as she exited onto Jalan Kayu Road from Seletar Expressway. "I initially thought there was something wrong with my car."
A police spokesman advised the public "to not jam up the '999' hotline", though, and to wait for updates from the NEA after receiving "several" calls to the emergency number.
The NEA is investigating the cause of the smell. "NEA has also contacted its Malaysian counterparts to check whether any unusual smell has been detected in Johor," said a spokesperson.
This is not the first time Sengkang residents have had to put up with such odours. In February, they experienced smoky air from bush fires and, last month, a 200-tonne mound of rotting food and wood chips dumped at a construction site emitted a foul stench.
This latest odour was different, some said. "It's metallic and toxic - it's not a smell I've come across before," said Sengkang resident Patrick Sim, 31.
But Sengkang resident Clarence Tey, who lives opposite Johor's Pasir Gudang Port, said it was a "common occurrence" after "heavy rain and a change in the wind direction". Esther Ng
suddenly TJV become news reporter???
morning everyone~~~
hello my loves.
im going to try hit mcd breakfast timing!
mcd breakfast nice mehx????
oh i forgot, u like the big breakfast... or was it the duluxe breakfast...?
finally got my

the APEX book is song dahs...
becos fifi said it's a ger but it was a man
and the smell is actually fifi pang pui in her house
You know where I come from
You know my story
You know why I'm standing here
Tonight
Please don't go
Don't be in a hurry
I'm here to make it clear
Make it right
I'm not here to say I'm sorry
I'm not here to lie to you
I'm here to say I'm ready
That I've finally thought it through
I'm not here to let your love go
I'm not giving up oh no
I'm here to win your heart and soul
That's my goal
big breakfast!
this crapbox suddenly become shooo emo....?
the smell, i smelt it while leaving for work yest. it smells like insecticide.
i like the chkn sausage meal form LJS, very nice n filling.. pive pifty nia.![]()
hmmmm... ytd I was thinking shld I go KTV or go daiso after work... I chose KTV...
now I have to choose between lunch with boss or go daiso >___>
after work go daiso got long queue... somemore go home also difficult coz too much ppl...
buy wad at daiso
I like LJS breakfast wor... too bad my workplace here dun have...
Originally posted by Pitot:buy wad at daiso
bits and pieces nor... mostly foodstuff and see got wat interesting barang barang nor...