see u in a while, crocodiles
Dec le~~~
and I choked on teh halia... >__<
crocodile or lacoste
which is better?
Originally posted by laurence82:crocodile or lacoste
which is better?
must be something wrong with my eyes...
I looked 2 times and i tot ah lau asking which taste better...
on the 3rd look then i notice ah lau's asking which is better...
@Ah lau... try buaya brand...
for some strange reason i am feeling cold.
tiesto podcast 191 is out
me taste bestest
might as well say arnold palmer or fred perry
i ah pek oso nvr wear all these
how? buy what for christmas??
fred perry ok ok nia
nothing fantastic
i buying tie for da ge, since he is in sales and meet lots of clients
buy fred flintstone best...
godma de pressie i must ask fifi
i forgot her (hope she no read this)
fifi, any recommendation for online shopping sites?
buy wat thing?
accessories or facial stuff lor
dont think i can buy her dresses or undies right
香水?
gift card oso can. then she use it to buy watever she wants. easier
good idea, fifi
Well, glad to know we aint going to ASSTON for lunch anymore in the future ![]()
fux up service... 4 times in a row~~~
tml starbuck is drink-kopi-and-donate-to-salvation-army-day again~
All kopi fwee but must gib donation to salvation army... $2 also can~
Edited: StarBuck
i got good old clothes, where can i donate?
ah lau wear old man clothes... can donate to old folk home...
starhub got kopi?
the green pipe bcome brown pipe?
VS got gift card
amazon oso have