Originally posted by FireIce:starhub got kopi?
the green pipe bcome brown pipe?
tsk... say wrong... ish starbuck ![]()
i go eat KFC black pepper chicken
review later
notch nice one I tell u...
numb ur tongue only >__>
like the simi Imperial Bak Kut Teh @ circular road...
nice leh!
not too hot.....
skin bery crispy.... meat oso tender..
i think the branch makes a diff
tt time SITEX why u no go see the tvs....
anyway, audio house like whole year sale one loh
now is LED liao, LCD out-dated loh!!
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time SITEX why u no go see the tvs....
anyway, audio house like whole year sale one loh
now is LED liao, LCD out-dated loh!!
i bot it at the KFC at rivervale plaza
i cant vouch for the quality at other branches
LED prices drop liao
tis yr so early?
my HW dec issue oso not here.
humpf~
went to nex eat wendy's with my colleagues. then got this siao char bor shout my name knn so malu.
my cousin with her husband n her baby. so cute, his head shaped like a peanut. wahahahaha
even lagi paiseh if someone yells your nick in a crowded shopping mall
and looking around, u spot a forumite 10 metres away, grinning
yes, it damn happened to me
lol tio sexposed gao gao.
i'm in danger of not being able to make it for zoukout. fuck.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... say wrong... ish starbuck
i posted on my twitter this morning.
i think most ppl would just give $2
tired. let me go sleep first. later going out.
going facial tml
almost 4got.
which means im most prob not going to starbarks.
phone keeps buzzing, cant sleep. cb.
ltr i going fifi hse. bring flowers n blue box propose to her.![]()
神�病
jin dulan, stuck at another stage again.
i shall go bathe and wash clothes.
someone stole the last of my ice-cream cone i stashed in the freezer
im sulking now bcos i wanna eat ice-cream but there is none
i had saizeriya
and i have kissmas pressie oredi from overseas woots
but sender say cannot open must wait till kissmas
last Sat i was at liang court. (b4 going to SHD)
i wanted to check out sai-ximi-ya tt one but super long Q
so i went level 1 and ate at the cha can ting instead
yday i had mcd, today i had KFC
i think tml i shall have subway