i am home
tipsy
missing everyone
means sending to anywhere else except ur area loh
i bet the "everyone" does not include me
need to get pasta sauce
must find some time to go FP
and oso top up potato chips
I have to go see the dentist soon, I chipped part of my right molar.![]()
ur geoduck came with shell?
No, I think it was already cracked, and the crunchy fried fish I ate just now broke it. I am just glad its not hurting, or exposed. Must be the old filling. Dentist sure ask me do crown one, which I die die don't want. I rather he just touch up the filling and file off the sharp edges.
Now the problem is when I see him.
im missing HW nov and dec issue.....
the thing is..... i kinda got some 6-mth fwee subscription
first one i received was July 2010
Aug, Sep, Oct one came
Nov and Dec no sound no picture
not tt im damn particular abt it (since fwee one)
but i wonder isit SPH c0ck-up, singpost c0ck-up or it somehow disappeared
i wasnt a regular reader before bcos it's so heavy and half the book are ads, the other half are cheesy articles like "how to have multiple orgasms" and the like
Is the girl on the cover fiona xie or jacelyn tay, judging by the bust size, its definitely fiona.
this mth one is Jacelyn Tay
since when HW features washboards?
oh! got!
tt time got one issue is SYZ.
i think tts the one they dun relli need to do much photoshop
dun think FX is back in town
the last time i heard of her was the gf of some rich young ang moh who sent bodyguards to follow her around while she shop in HK
and got one foto of her and the ang moh bf somewhere on the net
For real? How is that even possible?
jacelyn wasn't tt bad to begin with, though i cant rber when the last time she was on tv showing cleavage
and u will be amazed (u oredi are!) how much they can be pushed and lifted during photoshoots
with the help of some inner-wear and digital technology
worldwide but not singapore
means singapore is not part of this world issit
seller still think singapore is part of china or zimbabwe issit
seller must be from somewhere in eastern europe or australia.
dumb one. i find it hard to comprehend considering the fact that singapore is one of the main logistical hub in the region
item located in US wor, must be upper serangoon
all pigs
good morning everyone~~~
esp noopig and fipig
now s3x until dont want to get out of bed
i got a machine gun of sms this morn since 8am+
most of them not impt ones
so hot outside sia
Im going facial
rain complain cold,
no rain complain hot...
-____-
bus stop seat so hot. me ass grilled
noopig will sayang ur ass when u come back
back from lunch...
clear somework then gotta prepare for conference with germany riaox...