ok..........i know a lot of people don't like me here..............hate me even..........
so...........if a considerable number of people can give me good reasons why i should leave this forum...........
i'll consider................
I tot you died ? Oh wait..
If you want to stay on,you have to join the pro-christian group in sgforums.That way I will persuade FireIce to let you stay on.
it spkay lah. i konw some forums all can write like heroes, an they have to gang up 1 one to one alone cannot beat win people. that forum also can meet the keyboard heroes in life real person face to face. but if you get to know them in person you know their boys got small cocks, their girls got big assess. no not firm shappy assess, more like fatbustard one in austin powers. that said about appearacnes its nothing if their character in real life good. but the fact is their characters sucksbig time. those forums good to play. just make a silly' post and wait you see lots of them will reply like heroes. but wait months later then bother to go there and bump the thread. you will see the anticipation and yearn for you to reply stressed them out more the more while you go on with life making them stress everyday waiting to reply to your posts.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:it spkay lah. i konw some forums all can write like heroes, an they have to gang up 1 one to one alone cannot beat win people. that forum also can meet the keyboard heroes in life real person face to face. but if you get to know them in person you know their boys got small cocks, their girls got big assess. no not firm shappy assess, more like fatbustard one in austin powers. that said about appearacnes its nothing if their character in real life good. but the fact is their characters sucksbig time. those forums good to play. just make a silly' post and wait you see lots of them will reply like heroes. but wait months later then bother to go there and bump the thread. you will see the anticipation and yearn for you to reply stressed them out more the more while you go on with life making them stress everyday waiting to reply to your posts.
which one. share pls
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:ok..........i know a lot of people don't like me here..............hate me even..........
so...........if a considerable number of people can give me good reasons why i should leave this forum...........
I think you should leace the forum and leave the world too.
You should go and die. The world will be a better place without you
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:it spkay lah. i konw some forums all can write like heroes, an they have to gang up 1 one to one alone cannot beat win people. that forum also can meet the keyboard heroes in life real person face to face. but if you get to know them in person you know their boys got small cocks, their girls got big assess. no not firm shappy assess, more like fatbustard one in austin powers. that said about appearacnes its nothing if their character in real life good. but the fact is their characters sucksbig time. those forums good to play. just make a silly' post and wait you see lots of them will reply like heroes. but wait months later then bother to go there and bump the thread. you will see the anticipation and yearn for you to reply stressed them out more the more while you go on with life making them stress everyday waiting to reply to your posts.
hahahahha well said......
Originally posted by dechang:I think you should leace the forum and leave the world too.
same to you too. when you die, the world have less one retards ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:same to you too. when you die, the world have less one retards
You talking about yourself?
Yes the world will be a better place without rooney9 who is a loser retard who everyday comes to sgforum to whine about his job and not getting a wife
There are a lot of keyboard warriors in forums...so just ignore what they say.
want to go just go lah
dun have to so drama-mama
Byeee Byeeeeeeeee
Membership fees too ex ar?
Originally posted by FireIce:want to go just go lah
he missed sgforums wat....still considering what
you should leave and come back with another nick with a vengeance, more bites and bark from your postings, esp at the eternally hopelessness forum ![]()
Fireice give permission for you to go off liao. LOL..
I think rooney9 should leave this world and be reborn as a pig in his next life.
everyday just eat and sleep than maybe he won't have so many complains
Originally posted by FireIce:want to go just go lah
Maybe he don't want to leave on his own. Maybe he wants you to ban him
Originally posted by dechang:I think you should leace the forum and leave the world too.
i also wanna die.................but i must see Lee Kill You die first............
its your choice..
You want to quit for the sake of some forumers that you detest of?
Well, wouldnt you make them look good this way?
Just like gang fight, you get injure, you say it is ok, dont report to police, they will even get daring isnt it?
Anyway, choice is yours.
Welcome back if you started to post again.
has never eaten a jew fish......heard theres such a fish like that.
No joke, this ts really died
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:ok..........i know a lot of people don't like me here..............hate me even..........
Leave as Asromanista2001 and come back as Asromanista2011.
Please don't leave. This forum will be bored to death without you!