Am thinking of changing name.
just call watever u like and announce to ur frens
and new frens
dun have to chg the name in IC
u can just keep it for legal purposes
the most is like.... 5 ppl would be calling u by tt name.....??
as a chinese......unless it is for the better as "approved" by fortune tellers and discuss with respect to parents before doing so....of course family name cannot change....
as long as u got money u can change liao wat.find a lawyer and he will tell u the process. if can change to anything i wan i wanna change to 我�是花心大�� 7 words in total.nt much
wats in a name?
do u live by ur name or does ur name live by u?
r u Valencia Chio?
i thought valencia is a club in spanish league.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:r u Valencia Chio?
--Deleted--
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:Is valencia your real name ? It’s a nice name by the way. Most of the girl name valencia I know happens to be pretty babe. I’m sure you are too. What is the reason why you wanted to change your name ?
Oh, my real name sux.That's why.lol..
I would change my name to Felicia Chin
Maybe she's called Valencia... friends called her Valencia Orange.... come here...
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:i thought valencia is a club in spanish league.
Not sure abt that, I just love my Valencia apple juice from Cold Storage.![]()
Originally posted by Valencia-Ann:Oh, my real name sux.That's why.lol..
By the way what's ur real name? As ur nick mentioned?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
By the way what's ur real name? As ur nick mentioned?
Is very cheena...dun wanna say here...![]()
An-an
Originally posted by Junyang700:An-an
quite close..![]()
Originally posted by Valencia-Ann:Is very cheena...dun wanna say here...
You are chinese, what's wrong with name sounding chinese?
That's odd mentality.
Tell me your real name.
What about Valentina/Valerina Ann? ![]()
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:You are chinese, what's wrong with name sounding chinese?
That's odd mentality.
Tell me your real name.
u sound fierce...![]()
Originally posted by Valencia-Ann:u sound fierce...
I'm sorry for sounding fierce.![]()
Seriously dun change ur name. Appreciate what you parents give you. =)
If you wanna change, probably adopt a new christian name... Like Ann etc....
You run into trouble with all the certs with your old names.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:What about Valentina/Valerina Ann?
Valentina has always been one of my favourite names for girls.
I think it's best to stick to original name given by your parents and keep your identity rather then adopt alien foreign names.
You don't see malays adopting alien foreign names. This is something that we should learn from them.
I praise malays for keeping their muslim-malay identity.