Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:I'm sorry for sounding fierce.
Is ok, just hope you are in a peaceful mood.:)
Know you're very fed-up with PAP.![]()
Originally posted by Valencia-Ann:Know you're very fed-up with PAP.
How you know? I did not mention PAP in this thread.
Yah, stick to it is the best, originality...
but if u want a new name, no one can stop u... ![]()
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:How you know? I did not mention PAP in this thread.
Your nick says it all.![]()
Originally posted by Valencia-Ann:Your nick says it all.
Some chinese change their names when they seek help.
And if they really need to change the name also in the ic, need to engaged lawyer to do the amendments and documentation.
Not cheap.
u wan to change?
change to wat???
Anybody call Doctor?
then no need to do phd
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Anybody call Doctor?
then no need to do phd
Doctor Cid sounds nice...
1st son Dean Tan - sweep floor
2nd son Doctor Tan - pao kopi
3rd daughter Professor Tan - beautician
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1st son Dean Tan - sweep floor
2nd son Doctor Tan - pao kopi
3rd daughter Professor Tan - beautician
hmmm...
wat if the person really hold PHD neh???
the person will be Dr. Doctor Tan...
wierd wierd rite?
Bob Ho ![]()
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:.
You don't see malays adopting alien foreign names. This is something that we should learn from them.
I praise malays for keeping their muslim-malay identity.
agree with wat u said.
chinese are some fk copy cats that wanna follow western and give a christian name to themselves.
they think no ang mo name means luki.
i feel like changing my name to
knnbccb
too long to be printed on IC
Originally posted by PedoBear:i feel like changing my name to
knnbccb
Is your name. Pedo Bear?
Sue Lui.
Sue Qian.
if ur surname Chin, u can consider Chin Hor Nee, Chin Pai Kua, Chin Too Lan
if ur surname is Chao, u can consider Chao Ter Ter, Chao >beep beep<
if ur surname is Boh, u can consider Boh Liao, Boh Tai Zee, Boh Kor Leng
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur surname Chin, u can consider Chin Hor Nee, Chin Pai Kua, Chin Too Lan
if ur surname is Chao, u can consider Chao Ter Ter, Chao >beep beep<
if ur surname is Boh, u can consider Boh Liao, Boh Tai Zee, Boh Kor Leng
Boh Lampert
Ang Boh Pian
billie jean?
Alexandro Andre Alfred Tan Ah Kow.