STOMp is online tabloid leh
yah its little red riding hood with 2 guy companion
threesome
ours is 1 little red riding hoot 2 guys -_-
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si fipig
my that pig at home if go webcam to bear her body
people will pay her to please wear back her clothes
bare
Originally posted by TehJarVu:new watchie?
si ditzy's asspensive ball oso luminous like this
Yeah, that one needs to be charged, and retains its glow for like 25 mins? Mine needs no charge, and shines for like 25 years.
bleah
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, that one needs to be charged, and retains its glow for like 25 mins? Mine needs no charge, and shines for like 25 years.
yah yah yah we all know u got special ball
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah yah we all know u got special ball
Nothing special, the cheepo luminox watches have the same features.
Red Riding Hood ?lol...
Looks like someone de P member expire liaw eh.... heh heh!
Soba, japanese pasta, or freshness burger for dinner?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Oh shieeet! lol!!!
Literally caught.. with your pants down!! Sucks to be the dood. Unlucky poor bastard.
Originally posted by ditzy:Soba, japanese pasta, or freshness burger for dinner?
sizzling rock
i hv not gone for lunch becos i had CCF jus now
i am taking this time to agonise on whether to get these 5 books (S$370 gawd)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sizzling rock
No, I want to go NEX, and use up those farking isetan vouchers I bought!![]()
so that 3 choices are at NEX?
pathetic choices
come my house eat 132 noodles better
but they open until 4pm only
kanebo sounds so wrong sia
short nap... now back to work...
i said the jipoonese pasta liao mah.
and rber to review.
JA same as fifi is dancer hurhur
piers morgan joins CNN. wtf?
we diff league de
she is ballet