i think when she went onto the ch 5 talk show and said that she is a singaporean everyone got stunned. i admit, i always tot she was from �哪![]()
wong lilin is wat de?
wong lilin is chio sia but old ler
OMG THIS VIDEO IS SICK MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw-7V3ObuiY
fk justin gayber, this is real music.
Originally posted by Pitot:OMG THIS VIDEO IS SICK MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw-7V3ObuiY
fk justin gayber, this is real music.
wha piang... why ur link click le go SGF de chitchat forum??? relink~
oops relinked.
wong lilin is allan wu's wife.
so envy leh.
envy wong lilin or allan wu? ![]()
then u take george chan lah
he more slurps than allan wu right
chinese oso better
wah just now farking lag!!
black never dies!

envy both.
how come the moe scholar paedo no need jail!!??!!
nt right lehhhhh
Originally posted by FireIce:envy both.
how come the moe scholar paedo no need jail!!??!!
nt right lehhhhh
possession of porn need go to jail de?
or issit only a fine-able offence?
Also dunno if our law has anything special regarding pedo...
suppose to jail but no need... oni probation.
but he got expelled n scholarship revoked.....
the parents poor thing sia...
need to sell house to repay bond...
tmd the guy also brainless no think one lorx...
he posses porn or he produced the porn ah?
sell house ah wah
throw face some more sia
dunno wat to say
Originally posted by FireIce:i said the jipoonese pasta liao mah.
and rber to review.
I try to take pics also, have to love the galaxy s, no flash, no sound.
Wah, lim yu beng when young sia. sibeh idol.
Hey that guy on the right is robin leong, the guy with the CCB face.
Originally posted by ditzy:I try to take pics also, have to love the galaxy s, no flash, no sound.
no flash?
my phone no flash also... but it sports a "torchlight" for video taking and pictures... which is kinda stupid becoz the light is glaring for photo taking...
lolx... james lye...
VR man was one of the worst "thing" on earth... ![]()
lim yu beng has a cute butt.
robin leong's chi name is damn cool
æ¢�ä¾ å„¿
maybe the dad read too much 金庸
but then how come the son is so ang moh pai...........
Originally posted by FireIce:robin leong's chi name is damn cool
æ¢�ä¾ å„¿
maybe the dad read too much 金庸
but then how come the son is so ang moh pai...........
maybe become batman nor...
also ä¾ ma...
最å�Žä¸€ä¸ªå¤§ä¾ .......
best chew chor meng drama
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wong lilin is wat de?
wong lilin is chio sia but old ler
she is oso ballet de
i had honey picnic ham and black pepper cheese sandwich
with orleng juice
i feel like i having breakfast instead of dinner ![]()