Originally posted by BadzMaro:

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
*eagerly awaits a reply.... but was disappointed with a blank space*
lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*eagerly awaits a reply.... but was disappointed with a blank space*
lol!
ehhh... dunno why cannot hotlink...
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_L7aHuTuJNHc/SvLhiwadGJI/AAAAAAAABUc/nPcbGy6L32M/s1600-h/women.jpg

hahahaha....!!
*shivers*
Anybody watched Spartacus ?
Gawd damn.. this series is awesome !! Wish I was born a Roman Citizen of that time. xD
U get splashed with blood and gore.. then suddenly bombadred with tits and asses...
wat shd i have for dinner?
decided.
campbell select harvest - chicken vegetable medley
and chicken cake
jiak ba liao
feeling sleepy.....
internet starting to lag...........
fifi leh
i really need to horn with someone. HAHAHA
he can stand infront of my work car i can horn him all day long with the different horns until all he hears is a faint beep sound all night.
ya?
i bidding Tab
so fast?
i thought u shopping ban ![]()
eating rice balls now
Tab is indent oredi
for Feb, after CNY
but if i can get now then i get now loh
but i doubt i can win the bid
cos got ppl spoil mkt
wah seh, indent already. ![]()
how much cheaper is it going for online...
good video to bring up next meeting for discussion.
bid loh........
maybe i would oso see if can get a 500gb hdd........
now they sell 1TB so cheap liao. but dunno can last not.
1TB stable oredi?
my friend bought the western digital one. shld be ok bah.so far so good.
2.5 or 3.5?
he got tis
http://www.wdc.com/en/products/products.aspx?id=470
i am using the my passport essential 500 gb the prev gen, last until now. =O
i must be in the stone age
im still using 80gb, which is still working fine (hitachi, iirc) but feel might up lorry quite soon
so i better get a new one
lol nowadays how to find 80gbs. i go prepare to go out liao. buh bye.