You can always tell them you going meritius mandarin although you're going pan pacific orchard.
yyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
how u noe i going meritus mandarin?!
Originally posted by FireIce:vacuum mug keep hot drinks hot, cold drinks cold
al forno isit i gai siao one ah?
yah eberything oso is u gai siow one
threesome, foursome...
Yeah, right.
choo choo train, some lamp post, some star.............
happiness starts tomorrow lunch time
i shall go and have happy sleep and happy dream
muacks
i gai siao many things
y u oni rber these.....
red pipe oso not bery cooperative now.....
grr.....
i go sleep oso..........
midweek is here~~~~~~~
morning everyone~~~
I went to go see the movie "Hello Stranger" ytd...
very nice show worrrrr~~~

+
1 Malaysia , Rakyat Didahulukan , Pencapaian Diutamakan.
Thats what happens when Najib and Indo hires the same company. lol
nooswine fiswine
i nong nong ago wake up liao
went out eat breakfast and come back liao
looking forward to my massage tml
and im going to redeem my donuts
damn long no eat donuts
Need to get me one of those.
What the faaark ! Manslator in El Mexicano by two Senioritas ?!
do we relli celebrate 冬至? (when we dun even have 冬)
who eating tangyuan today?
Ate yesterday, in office just now.. and going to eat more tonite.
Full.. thats why cant eat lunch. lol
the most is 5 at one ago.
i like peanut one...... and i will roll it in more peanut flakes
i find tt SGreans not into UCB clothings........
UCB stands for united colors of benetton
i like their ads.
always remind us of ��和�
lol.. 5 in one go.
I eat 1 by 1.
1 TangYuan at a time.... 1 tooth pick...
ngom ngom...
of cos i dun mean squeeze 5 in my mouth
i must still pretend to be demure
i think later will rain, for a while.
i wanna go and tapao veg beehoon leh.
there's a funeral procession currently going on along simei st 3..