Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I wan 10 alphabets and 1 vowel
T D H G C B N M K P
and vowel "a"
/me go bio outing owls to refresh nicks...
chiu all beri long forget tat forum liaox rite???
that one gone to dust liao
Yay, finished early and knocking off now, meeting colleagues for dinner at walawala.
Originally posted by laurence82:that one gone to dust liao
shoooo how many characters (alphabets) i got???
5 alphabets
see previous page
i spent $
bot 2 belts.
got ask him when wan choo choo train?
gacky
wat is his full nick sia grow mushroom oredi
gackt247
he seems to busy to choo choo
u mind sharing him with another ger?
later i go eat dinner with my ex team mates and ex boss
dont stalk me
i jus met a tupid mom wif 3 kids n a baby
i hope the genes din get passed down.
laupork issit go muddy murphy?
I shld be most likely going town later...
also dun stalk me...
i not going muddy murphy or any irish pub or any pub
i go buy plant for an enemy
reluctantly....
laters~
lol...
Love thy enemy!
ooh gackt. did ditzy managed to try the pasta place at nex?
he did. review is a couple of pgs back. got a pic too.
saw it. sounds like it isnt good.
wah i damn tired. tmr sibei heng wahahaha!
my friend says there is this yong tau foo stall manned by one old aunty that only opens late every night or shld i say early morning and the queue is always very long.
forgot to add location i think he mentioned tiong bahru.
i tink i eat liao then go back
Bo peep bo peep bo peep bo peep bo peep bo peep ngiaaaoo~~!!
Friend just bought me a pair of cat paws. Oh yeah... lol for me girl.
I think I got neko fetish.
i will 干掉 2 more donuts later.

bloo bloo christmas
are we supposed to focus on the paws or something else?