but that face
tonight will be 933 and surfing
now eating 炒� with red wine
Yes. The Paws please. N its available in Sg =D~
im still feeling oily from the massage.
sibeh no skills one
the lady like oso paiseh to ask me sign package
why the pic looks like some porn from the 90s![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im still feeling oily from the massage.
sibeh no skills one
the lady like oso paiseh to ask me sign package
the guy who beat the small boy is really one ccb. pui! ![]()
feeling blooooooo
eh the cabinet on which u put family photos is called what???
some "camisole" thing
console!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ferry corsten playing at zouk tmr.
bob sinclar nexth mth at zouk also.
u noe wat a camisole is?
i know wad is cameltoe
933 is nicer than fifi's sms
camisole cameltoe oso i know
i missed tiesto dunno how many times liao
but it's ok, he is always in my heart as the lumber 1 trancer
i'm your lumber 1
now i like to say lampert
bloooooooooooooooooooo
where si laupork
u damn fwee u can go stalk ur ditzy at wala
i cant rber wat they serve at wala
but the pasta is not bad
but then, who go wala for pasta?
i wanted to buy 2 books today
but then Popular relli super long Q at the checkout
parents with baskets of textbooks, and parents with some last min xmas gifts for their nieces and nephews
and i realised now they neber put browsing copy liao
oni some titles have
Over-rated lumber 1 ... =x
So any Trance parties soon ? Trance forever !!
Aights.. laters. Gotta go do boyfriend duties. lol
AvB oso not bad lah
but i not into PvD
PhD better
wat for i stalk si ditzy i've seen his toopid face umpteen times
and admin ger oso won't be there
i wan oso wan to see lcl lah, andy lau kou shui lah...