fifi go pong pong lah so i can peep
Back from dinner. It was my first time at holland v, I got holland trying to find wala wala as well.
Surprised it was actually organised by my manager, and the tab is under company (found out the total tab was close to 3k), almost everyone in my dept was there, but the best part was all drinks on the house.
I had 2 baileys, 1 gin tonic, and a (yucks)bottle of heniken. I reached there abit late, and they ordered a plate of their signature (sure?) lamb chops for me, it was ok but ain't mind blowing.
Found time to catch up, and made small chat, before the rest of them left for part 2 to visit a questionable ktv at pearl centre. I just got a lift home from a colleague. Now still feeling woozy from all that alcohol.
admin ger there?
i still no have fb
neh neh neh ni boo boo~~~~~~~
which made me unable to take part in some contests .
~~æ°” ![]()
not bad mah
u still can type coherently except heineken spell wrong
Originally posted by TehJarVu:admin ger there?
No, this is under my dept one, not her dept.
since depressed i shall buy 2 books
Originally posted by ditzy:No, this is under my dept one, not her dept.
your dept all ta por
borling
Originally posted by FireIce:not bad mah
u still can type coherently except heineken spell wrong
I stopped at toastbox for a cuppa before heading home.
pee all come out lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
your dept all ta porborling
Yeah, females are not up to the jobs we handle.
u toh poon soh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u toh poon soh?
Yeah.
if come out in pee means the alcohol oredi go into the blood and got leftover
so faster to dig ur throat and wuwehh~~~~~
dun let the alcohol go in the body at all
but i think now too late liao lah
kansas sounds like kns
If I was feeling tipsy drinking my 2nd drink, it is already in my blood. I am going to shower and zzzz. Everything I look at seems blurry.
come eat fei fei leh hurhur
dun zzz in the shower
tts wat happened to me last time........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:come eat fei fei leh hurhur
Eat your lan lah, I gotta work tomorrow.
i oso got to work
but half day
b4 that got some cb party
afternoon i go dye hair
i shall pay my ST mobile bill now b4 i 4get.
zzz remind me of jizz
kopi migrate ler?
LAG!!!!!
i can upgrade my mobile line on 6 Feb 2011
must add $100 though
hope the Galaxy S dun come out so asspensive
shucks.
VS semi-annual sale starts today.
i shall try hard not to enter VS site.