why u need so much VS?
new ones come, old ones can retire
asspensive disposables
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why u need so much VS?
To show me whenever we meet for tea.
it's not only the bras and undies
they oso have clothes mah
and bags
and shoes
though i neber bot the shoes bcos grossly overpriced (than the oredi overpriced stuff)
yah u are obviously drunk scaredy cat
Originally posted by ditzy:To show me whenever we meet for tea.
wow! u are quite sober, arent u.
will fifi go and see JJ nxt yr?
snoopig de underwear is can wear for 2 yrs one?
I brushed my teeth, showered, and ready to sleep.
i like soda green
but no point buying CD becos like karen mok buy oredi oso nbr hear
still 933 best
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig de underwear is can wear for 2 yrs one?
yah
nobardie buy for me
JJ lin concert?
i dun like him leh.
oh good i oso no like
but he got a few songs nice
he and JC oso like big nai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yahnobardie buy for me
so u haben been wearing for how long liao?
Originally posted by FireIce:so u haben been wearing for how long liao?
as long as i know u
o e o
tarzan boh cheng kor
u jane right?
i think drunk one is u leh.
pray i get distinction ok
我没有醉我没有醉 *hicks*
hurhur
why must i?
u get dist i got hi-tea ah?
si ditzy dun sleep leh crap leh
u get jit liap like si laupork ah
I'm getting woozy, can't keep my eyes open, and its only 1130. The only thing that would keep me up now is the thought of chi ling lin in lingerie.