our troubles will be miles away.
Here we are as in olden days,
Happy golden days of yore.
Faithful friends who are dear to us
Gather near to us once more.
Through the years
We all will be together,
If the Fates allow
Hang a shining star upon the highest bough.
And have yourself A merry little Christmas now.
all slp liao? pigs
yest nite my fren's fren, she whole night keep disturbing me. poke me n keep trying to kay siow whisper into my ear.
i wonder got chance not?
i whole night nvr entertain her much cos my other fren was more interested in her. but she nvr give them chance leh.
hope to see her next time we go out. maybe i shld ask her for her number? ;p
i feel that i have a long enough break, its time....
or maybe i think too much TNP. wahaha
LAST night LAST night how many times must i say?
means wad? fly away liao ah.....
but this kinda thing listen from u where got zhun one.
wah tmr i is sibei heng. can come home sleep at night WAHAHA!
WA your head
i not commenting on your personal (screwed-up) life
i commenting on your toopid lauji england
Originally posted by TehJarVu:WA your head
i not commenting on your personal (screwed-up) life
i commenting on your toopid lauji england
oops okok LAST NIGHT! sorry lah i ah beng i dont know english de only singlish. ):
not like u PHD/TNP. ![]()
i feel like eating hokkien mee with thick broth/stock/gravy/zup. ur hse there got anot? i very long no go marine parade le.
i oso ah beng but i say last night not yesterDAY night
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oso ah beng but i say last night not yesterDAY night
u ah beng??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
i ate 2 donuts and drank orleng juice
and ogled at kim hyun joong and lee min ho
then? ah seng? ah choo?
i keep getting noopig's facebook pop up on the right hand side of my profile under the people whom you may know part..
no pics of him de cheat ppl feelings one ![]()
i think a call i have been waiting might have come at 8:30 jus now which now i realised i missed
tml i call back
last night i drank 4 glasses of wine
go wala is good
but must go upstair
good band
EIC
i love uuuuuuuuuuuu
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then? ah seng? ah choo?
where got ah beng enjoy life like u one. u know how dance like how those lau beng dance at clubs not? 2 hands flailing in the air and head shaking that kind ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:last night i drank 4 glasses of wine
go wala is good
but must go upstair
good band
EIC
i love uuuuuuuuuuuu
long time no go, last time i went it was shirley and the unxpected. not bad....

lau beng are cute wat
u see anthony wong
i nvr been to wala
i thot it's a drinking place
how come can eat dinner there de?
i oni go dragonfly b4 to see the toopid sardinedine
that one is act lau beng lah
i love uuuuuuuuuuuu is MJ leh