Any suggestions for a location for a group lunch or dinner. About 20 people, budget S$1500 to S$2000. Booze would be a bonus. Mainly ang mors
Places like equinox at swissotel are out of the question.
I was tempted to say Brotzeit![]()
The above is admin girl's task, but suggestions are welcomed.![]()
all pigs
man so tired ytd fell asleep straightaway
but managed to wake up early no hang over
Originally posted by ditzy:Any suggestions for a location for a group lunch or dinner. About 20 people, budget S$1500 to S$2000. Booze would be a bonus. Mainly ang mors
Places like equinox at swissotel are out of the question.
I was tempted to say Brotzeit
The above is admin girl's task, but suggestions are welcomed.
fremantle seafood clarke quay, got river view (great for ang mohs), got booze, food so so (got $15nett set lunch for weekdays)
or al forno, east coast, italian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fremantle seafood clarke quay, got river view (great for ang mohs), got booze, food so so (got $15nett set lunch for weekdays)or al forno, east coast, italian
You and your farking fremantle, or el farking forno. I should have mentioned that the last person I would take suggestions from is you.![]()
500++ a bottle of Gord Bleu.. damn... only can 4 bottles. Think u going to need more than 2000 bucks. xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:500++ a bottle of Gord Bleu.. damn... only can 4 bottles. Think u going to need more than 2000 bucks. xD
Last night's party was like for 30+ people, unlimited housepours, all you can eat, and I think there was no budget, and they had a part 2 to some questionable KTV club.
Originally posted by ditzy:Last night's party was like for 30+ people, unlimited housepours, all you can eat, and I think there was no budget, and they had a part 2 to some questionable KTV club.
Man I love those free flow unlimited food n booze parties... =D~~~~
Only time u can have that is either u own the place, company or just... in the company of filthy rich friends. lol
So which KTV they went to ? Why u no go ? Ang Mohs or Asians ?
ok ok then you can go greenhouse
paulaner brauhaus
graze @ rochester
brewerkz @ riverside point
Going airport pick up my... Meow Paws at 2.15 =D~~ perfect timing for X Mas gift.
will my makeup come today?
breakfast + lunch is 炒��
yeah~~~~~~
long time no eat liao.....
dyeing hair now
lunch was pizza and speg and sushi and logcakes etc
sleepy.....
fat æ»ä½
i had jap and logcake
fat æ»me aledi
i installed opera mobile on the E72
i realised it cannot read chinese char, but can type chinese.
and the WYSIWYG reply is not working, have to use the visual
but the tabbed browsing is quite convie
i heard thunder...... sky is gloomy.........
rain is coming soon
i go bathe.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man I love those free flow unlimited food n booze parties... =D~~~~
Only time u can have that is either u own the place, company or just... in the company of filthy rich friends. lol
So which KTV they went to ? Why u no go ? Ang Mohs or Asians ?
They didn't book the place, they just went real early to chope the place.
Almost all singaporeans, they went to some questionable ktv at errr pearl centre.
thunder here
mi is home
now i shall eat tutu piring
1 loot arrived
but i no like it boohoo
I just came back from NEX, had freshness burger for lunch. Ordered a bacon omelete burger, onion rings and chicken nuggets, and a yuja cha (some orange tea thing). The servings were pretty small, guess the classic burgers should be larger. Chicken nuggets were salty, MOS will beat it hands down. Onion rings, not as good as Superdogs one. Can't find anything mind blowing about the burger worth mentioning. Sad thing is they don't have ice lemon tea, I think they don't even have normal tea.
Had a hard time finding somewhere for tea, damn ya kun, toastbox, and teaspot were crowded. Had to settle for green pumpkin at the pinoy/japanese food street. At least the waitress was cute(not pinoy), and good enough to tell me they had tea although the menu showed none. Had a yuzu cream cheese cake to go with it.

i ain't going anywhere near any mad house
what shall i do for the rest of the day??
u can 陪我玩
afaik, im not going anywhere tonite unless it's proven to be crowdless and cheap
y ditzy always dun flip pix one
i take a nap first then i come 玩 with you