becos si ditzy is a pig
y internet oso so slow today.....
Originally posted by ditzy:They didn't book the place, they just went real early to chope the place.
Almost all singaporeans, they went to some questionable ktv at errr pearl centre.
LoL...
When meeting up with my Sg compadres, they are pro at these KTV's. One night can unf unf 3 to 5 times. lol.. Always make me feel like they are full of pent up energy... to be released !!! Then u always got a few that hope to get some action for free... lol. Quite funny.
Good times good times.
will the beer aunties at kopitiams dress up as santarinas tonite?
internet is faster now bcos ppl start going out to 趴踢 liao
im craving for sushi now.
I'll give u some sashimi riiiiiiight here....
Close your eyes and say Merry Christmas. lol!
Going to thomson plaza in awhile for tea, pick up my baby, and go for supper at bukit merah view. Thats how I celebrate my xmas eve.![]()
i ate some ham.
and finished my vitaminwater
feeling hungry still.............
Did you receive sms while you were eating? Like I did?![]()
i sent b4 i eat.
got a few reply while i eating.
urs came when i just came back to my laptop.
i almost wanted to send to lau ren
then i realised he wun know who bcos he no haf my lumber ![]()
damn. internet is slow again.........
i dont need lar
as long as i got wish from da ge and xdd i am happie
is tt comforting me?
why would i wanna comfort u
woah i got unexpected date
going shower and go out liao
i think im going to cook pasta.
and im suggested to follow this person call fifi cheong on twitter. ![]()
Aights.. going to go enjoy some Dom Perignon and some Ice Wine. Merry Christmas peeps!
merry xmas and be safe!
ok i wake up ler
anybody alive?
i just finished my carbonara spag with crabstick and cheese batiao
im going to watch 钻石夜总会 for a while
i don't have dinner and it is christmas eve!!!!!!!!!!
i think if i order Mac dee it will take 2 hours tonight
silent night, borling night