So sad admin girl didn't accept the gift, just the card though. Guess I'll spend it on myself.
lifeguard dunno CPR!!!
somemore at MBS.
i think today he is looking for a new job. as a pool cleaner the most.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/517476/guest_comes_to_girls_rescue_when_she_almost_drowns_at_skypark.html
i saw b4, but dunno isit this same one
indian mom with 1 small kid
i think the kid is hyperactive or wat, so the mom has to leash him, in case he just ran off or wreck things when out shopping
he relli cant sit or stand still...... keep jump here jump there, touch this touch tt.....
i going irish pub for lunch on wednesday
one pint of kilkenny in fifi's memory
I slept at 3am last nite >___>
soooo tired... >___>
durty nelly?
i think got 1 for 1 lunch or wat.....
the one at boat quay, cant rem the name offhand
Maybe wednesday going NEX for dinner, but so many eateries there, its hard to decide. Maybe go to The Ship restaurant.
Originally posted by laurence82:the one at boat quay, cant rem the name offhand
penny black?
1st one nearest to UOB building?
thats a english pub
http://www.redmondpie.com/samsung-galaxy-s2-specs-will-blow-your-brains-out/
Wow, its processor is technically more powerful than my alienware. Expect the tab2 to follow soon after. AMOLED2, more contrast, more bright, and more sharp than the iphone's retina display, tsk tsk tsk.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:http://www.redmondpie.com/samsung-galaxy-s2-specs-will-blow-your-brains-out/
Wow, its processor is technically more powerful than my alienware. Expect the tab2 to follow soon after. AMOLED2, more contrast, more bright, and more sharp than the iphone's retina display, tsk tsk tsk.
holy~~~
it makes other old fashion symbian phones look like heaven and earth~
Originally posted by laurence82:thats a english pub
hmmm... then it must be either harry's or molly malone...
I just anyhow hoot~
Honestly, I find the specs too good to be true. But having experience the current galaxy s meet or exceed its expectations, it seems very much possible.
time for me to jump wagon back to samsung~~~
early 2011 eh...? europe or worldwide?
heehee happy happy ![]()
dun accept gift u say please allow me to buy you a nice lunch
must thank u for the truck
then u say wow today u wear dress sibeh pretty
sth like this lah
gib u chance to have happy lunch
Originally posted by ditzy:http://www.redmondpie.com/samsung-galaxy-s2-specs-will-blow-your-brains-out/
Wow, its processor is technically more powerful than my alienware. Expect the tab2 to follow soon after. AMOLED2, more contrast, more bright, and more sharp than the iphone's retina display, tsk tsk tsk.
Yes.. and now everyone can see more clearly what I am doing on my phone. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. and now everyone can see more clearly what I am doing on my phone. lol
nthing like a screen protector to filter away lights reflection to show a shiny or black surface when looked from the side...
wednesday ah lau will be at boat key i will be at clarke key
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wednesday ah lau will be at boat key i will be at clarke key
wednesday ah lau boat key, u clarke key, i OT...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nthing like a screen protector to filter away lights reflection to show a shiny or black surface when looked from the side...
lol... Privacy screen ah ! lhehe
thursday got dinner but havent confirm venue
hopefully is vivo
or ubin
tonight got dinner at an italian restaurant at east coast
dun stalk me
al forno?
I realised pasta fresca still alive at BQ