Originally posted by TehJarVu:tonight got dinner at an italian restaurant at east coast
dun stalk me
i'll be there for you
these five words i swear to you..
SK is having their artillery live fire exercise today. They have already scrambled jets into the air to bomb the shit outta the North korean artillery pieces if they try to do anything funny. so lets hope nothing happens today!
i'm sick luh. but this week's schedule is simply too tight, i dont want to bastard throw mc.
this week and next week we all will be super broke
Originally posted by FireIce:lifeguard dunno CPR!!!
somemore at MBS.
i think today he is looking for a new job. as a pool cleaner the most.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/517476/guest_comes_to_girls_rescue_when_she_almost_drowns_at_skypark.html
the little girl is in recovery position leh....
the stomper anyhow say is it? drowning does not mean not breathing or heart stopped leh.
if heart nvr stop and breathing normally cpr kum lan??
and where are the parents?????????
my broke period over liao
later must go see my ezlink card can get any refunds or not.
even 2 cts oso good
its raining...
the website says i was undercharged 6 cents.
website says I undercharged 8 cents >___>
over or under?
twitter u say over
here u say under
ehhhh...
SBS owe me 8 cents... >___>
kiliney fwee coffee no more liao ah?
fifi got read my twitter?
are u the black guy from cali tt added me a couple of days ago?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun accept gift u say please allow me to buy you a nice lunch
must thank u for the truck
then u say wow today u wear dress sibeh pretty
sth like this lahgib u chance to have happy lunch
If she ever wears a dress, I will win that condo. Women are difficult to understand, can't live with them, can't live without them.
Originally posted by FireIce:kiliney fwee coffee no more liao ah?
somewhere in nov no more liaox...
Who wants $30 isetan vouchers? I'm not really keen to keep it, coz I don't shop there.
this is good to have but im sure it will be laden with lotsa T&Cs and ppl jus eventually give up.
Lemon Laws
the isetan at nex quite small hor.
Originally posted by ditzy:Who wants $30 isetan vouchers? I'm not really keen to keep it, coz I don't shop there.
thanks but no thanks bcos i dont shop there.
Originally posted by ditzy:If she ever wears a dress, I will win that condo. Women are difficult to understand, can't live with them, can't live without them.
Amen.. :P
Originally posted by Pitot:the isetan at nex quite small hor.
About the size of the one at wisma atria.
Eh I got offer to work in the UN in Afghanistan.... lol
i saw that wendy's open till midnight on weekdays. sat and ph eves until 2am i think.
NEX is actually pretty big, but some farking structural engineer decided to put pillars all over the goddamn place to keep it standing, but then the blame would be pushed to the architect.
So instead of being able to fit trucks across the corridors, you could only fit cars. Unlike vivocity where you could fit prime movers.
it actually looks like a semi conductor factory ![]()