dun buy from singsale
they take forever
Originally posted by TehJarVu:like this oni?
very pu tong
u dunno one lah,
i give you one pic of syz in fhm cover u also say very hot wad.
the calendar i recommended in my twitter more power lah
go find it in my timeline if u are fwee.
(for 18 and above only)
i have 2 loots from singsale haven't even dispatched
and 2 loots from upper serangoon
the æ�Žç¶ç¶ is the one is xiao gui's mtv. i think she early 30s liao.
Originally posted by Pitot:u dunno one lah,
i give you one pic of syz in fhm cover u also say very hot wad.
syz face cute oni lah
i nvr say she hot leh
she flatter than paper moon i know
Originally posted by FireIce:the calendar i recommended in my twitter more power lah
go find it in my timeline if u are fwee.
(for 18 and above only)
where one, i dont want gay men with firehose. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
syz face cute oni lah
i nvr say she hot leh
she flatter than paper moon i know
i think she got new album coming out, or out already.
i pong pong ler i wanna sleep ler
muacks all
Originally posted by Pitot:i think she got new album coming out, or out already.
haven't out lah if out 933 will say de
even myself got problem finding my own twit on the calendar
bcos it was twitted on 29 Nov
and i shall be nice and post the link here
it's more tastefully done than many countries' FHM
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i pong pong ler i wanna sleep ler
muacks all
gunai
Originally posted by FireIce:even myself got problem finding my own twit on the calendar
bcos it was twitted on 29 Nov
and i shall be nice and post the link here
it's more tastefully done than many countries' FHM
wah thnks hor, all i can see is plenty of 4sq links on ur twitter. -_-
yah, cos i wanna be mayor.
but im still newbie.
hahahahaha.
wah it is indeed tasty but however hmm si wah eh kuan.
but the pirelli gals are hot tho. i wonder if they calendar girls will be at each F1 starting grid next year since they are back as the tyre manufacturer. =D
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, cos i wanna be mayor.
but im still newbie.
hahahahaha.
u keep entering when u are at home. shld be quite fast mayor. or does it work that way? haha
Originally posted by FireIce:did u check with LS whether she receive the s3x toy in good order and in time?
canadian post websai say its in a town near her town
knn canada damn farking big
today i bought linguine, cabonara and garlic mushroom pasta sauce, pepperidge dark choc cookies and cp wanton noodles.
i feel like making the wanton noodles now see if nice not.
huh..... so means haben reach?
i realised my post looked like lingerie lol wtf. ok i am going to buy ciggs and eat. maybe back later. bye gunais
linguine is mee pok
i always buy spag or fusili
fusili can use spoon, easier to eat
me no like angel hair. too thin. no �感
internet quite ok now
i want to chase my Rose
but then i sleepy liao
i haben called a cab for dunno how many yrs liao but the cab co. still has my name and lumber in their records
was a li'l surprised when the CSO said, good evening miss lin chi ling, may i haf ur location pls.
but then i had to endure them locating a cab for me for 10 mins while i see many green signs driving past on the road outside
off to bed to rock with Rose.
have a great last week of 2010~~~~~~~~~~~
still pigs
i was like did so many things over the weekend when all i had was a friday half-day, not a full long weekend