tat bkt @ havelock sucks, my mum can cook better.
the founder of playboy, age 84, marrying his gf, age 24
not bad
not bad at all.....
which reminds me, i wonder taiwan FHM dec issue still gt stock not, tmr i go kinokuniya see see look look. i want the 2011 calendar. fooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot stuff.
Originally posted by FireIce:the founder of playboy, age 84, marrying his gf, age 24
not bad
not bad at all.....
lao yao guai qu xiao yao jing
i saw tech deck at one of the stores at the top level of nex. HAHAHA
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah smackeroos means muacks muacks
my representative, fifi, will give u kiss
Originally posted by Pitot:which reminds me, i wonder taiwan FHM dec issue still gt stock not, tmr i go kinokuniya see see look look. i want the 2011 calendar. fooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot stuff.
nice mehx?
I just saw the calender @ my fren hse... though he got it when he went to taiwan...
and all he got for me is a t-shirt and instant noodle -___-
many ppl not going back to work tml...........
me on leave tml...
i got off in lieu
tml hv to go back becos got things to do ccb
arbo i is want to take mc
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nice mehx?I just saw the calender @ my fren hse... though he got it when he went to taiwan...
u can borrow from him and fotocopy
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nice mehx?I just saw the calender @ my fren hse... though he got it when he went to taiwan...
一 月 �毓芬

二 月 周韋彤
三 月 æ´ªæ£
四 月 林若亞

五 月 IVY 許嘉凌
å… æœˆ
林奇葳
七 月 �嫻

八 月 周秀娜
� 月 �欣怡

� 月 �派蘿��
å��一月 æ�Žç¶ç¶

�二月 Janet
i like 林若亞,æ�Žç¶ç¶, å°�å«»!!!!
=D
the �欣怡 one is fwah!
me like �嫻
hmm...... not bery nice leh..........
tt day i was at newstead
and i was bullying the SAs
You call this hot? Are you joking?
http://raindog.pixnet.net/blog/post/27671298
but to think that xiao kang was her ex is super turn off wtf.
is she related to 钟欣凌 aka 粉红猪?
hehehehehe
tt Ivy is Evonnne Hsu sister rite?
always on Diamond Club one.
im outta orleng juice =\
if i got mood i go CS tml and buy
and oso get one more flavour of vitaminwater
now re-dling every single program takes sooooo much time >____>
and worse is I heard utorrent has changed until beri jialat... gotta find a new bitorrent program le >___>
no not related to 粉红猪. her voice and the way she speaks super irritating even tho she is pretty.. ![]()
ya ivy like more pretty then evonne
im expecting things in the mail tml
they are taking far too long
im using mainly OS or freeware on my laptop and netbook
i dl them from filehippo
i still got one loot waiting for so long
did u check with LS whether she receive the s3x toy in good order and in time?
like this oni?
very pu tong
Originally posted by ditzy:You call this hot? Are you joking?
http://raindog.pixnet.net/blog/post/27671298
better thn our local one. 100%. u need to watch them on tv, the cover shoots dont do them justice.