Good morning everyone~~~
pigs
biggest pig is noopig
Gotta finish up me stuffs get. Going wedding KK. Man... that dood beat me to having it on a boat... and doing NYE on the boat too. Damnit! Thats my wedding idea! hahaha! Now I gotta top his. s.o.b. But I wanted mine to be on like 7 day cruise like that. So I guess there is still difference. he he
Damn.. am I thinking about.. the big M ?! D: lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gotta finish up me stuffs get. Going wedding KK. Man... that dood beat me to having it on a boat... and doing NYE on the boat too. Damnit! Thats my wedding idea! hahaha! Now I gotta top his. s.o.b. But I wanted mine to be on like 7 day cruise like that. So I guess there is still difference. he he
Damn.. am I thinking about.. the big M ?! D: lol
Well, sometimes I think abt the big M though...
I told my frenz and they dragged me out to town becoz they said I must be getting too stressed over work and stuff >___>
Anyway, any interesting PC games recently? I just fixed my com and it's abit empty... I tot my 160gb hdd is faulty... end up is my 500gb hdd, I lost my games, stock images and personal drive... -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Well, sometimes I think abt the big M though...I told my frenz and they dragged me out to town becoz they said I must be getting too stressed over work and stuff >___>
Anyway, any interesting PC games recently? I just fixed my com and it's abit empty... I tot my 160gb hdd is faulty... end up is my 500gb hdd, I lost my games, stock images and personal drive... -___-
lol... I think it will come a time when we will think about the big M. To be honest, I have been thinking about how I want mine to be. Cruise and all that.. but never with the who. lol. But I really need someone who is willing to follow me, or at least be understanding enough to trust me travelling here n there. Hard ah.. haaaaaaaard man.
No interesting PC games. Wait till 2011. 2011 is going to be a very good year for gaming! And my last year of .. gaming D: Dawn of War II : Retribution !!!!
Old Republic and Dawn of War MMO!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... I think it will come a time when we will think about the big M. To be honest, I have been thinking about how I want mine to be. Cruise and all that.. but never with the who. lol. But I really need someone who is willing to follow me, or at least be understanding enough to trust me travelling here n there. Hard ah.. haaaaaaaard man.
No interesting PC games. Wait till 2011. 2011 is going to be a very good year for gaming! And my last year of .. gaming D: Dawn of War II : Retribution !!!!
Old Republic and Dawn of War MMO!!
yeah... the problem is always who is tat "special someone"...
There's always Dragon Age 2... I'm also thinking of picking an mmorpg... wonder wat shld I pick... definately no WoW... guild war 2 also not out yet >__> Blade and Soul is delayed till next year end...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yeah... the problem is always who is tat "special someone"...There's always Dragon Age 2... I'm also thinking of picking an mmorpg... wonder wat shld I pick... definately no WoW... guild war 2 also not out yet >__> Blade and Soul is delayed till next year end...
I was thinking should I gove my current girl a chance. See if I can break the 2 yr marker. lol! I already did a few M runner... xD. But I kept meeting captivating girls ! damnit! Or am I just being a greedy son of a bitch.
Anyways.. yup.. Dragon Age 2... Mass Effect 3 !! OoOooh yeaaaah.....
the big M
M for money.
biggest pig is si laupork
robinsons still got sale?
i go check
laters~
cooking pasta for lunch
then go facial
but this weather........ i want to continue roll in bed.....
even bigger swine is fifi
if u sit next to xdd and watch him play with ifone, damn cute sia
rob his son dun hv what i want
mph less 20% oso dun hv anything
so now i am eating sushi
facial appt postpone 1 hour
so wat shd i do leh?
lunchtime xmas lunch + drinking session...
most is either too hyper or took halfday leave... my meeting have to postpone...
zzzzzz...
and I feel sleepy -____-
wat's the hype abt vitaminwater?
so nan he
standing sushi?
now got deal. u want to check it out or not? quite near ur workplace actually.
i shall use the extra time to go PO then.
what deal? near SAM there issit
i went to marketplace to buy
i sit down in orpid to eat
with the cmi vitaminwater
i think even the first choice sugarcane drink would have tasted better
i din say it taste good wat. hurhur~
yday i at FP, it is selling $1.65.
so far i tried multi-V, cirtus, fruit punch
next one i wanna get the orleng one
the dragonfruit one and the simi acai-with-other-things me no like
i hving the orleng one
mktplce selling $1.90