Originally posted by TehJarVu:nehmind later i meeting i hamsum hamsum
where standing sushi?
OUB Centre got 1...
I heard got 1 new outlet but dunno where...
Originally posted by FireIce:
aiyah early nvr tell me
i finished my tasks for the year jus now and cleared my desk
shred paper mani mani so happy
now it's a bit neater
but this neatness will be shortlived
next week i will have another big pile ler i'm sure
oh must be this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOquuF4GsIg
but i think the hebe one more suit u kekeke
hmmm, the standing sushi deal like not bad lehx...
too bad I'm not working in OUB Centre Tower anymore >____>
arbo can just head down...
�当 one
for the drama 下一站幸�
oh gosh is she san di gu niang oso
Marina Bay Link Mall leh simi oub
yay... now my manager on pm leave... ![]()
OUB Centre @ 1 Raffles Place...
standing sushi asspensive lar
for what sia
anyway i finished my sitting sushi ler
tonight wat shall i do?
tts why need the deal.
half price!
standing sushi quality indeed higher then elsewhere wor...
though the price is abit high...
asspensive still must stand??
so bored
super bored
why hornyday got no moobee to watch??
why all these moobees are under coming???
http://www.cathaycineplexes.com.sg/movie-listing.aspx?status=coming
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why hornyday got no moobee to watch??
why all these moobees are under coming???
http://www.cathaycineplexes.com.sg/movie-listing.aspx?status=coming
fwah, why got justin bieber moobee~~~
eeeeeeeeee~~~~~ I wonder will anyone go see her movie >__>
i wan to watch the hormedy
march got 1 more
大笑江湖 got mark lee, period setting
gosh sleepy
actually tuesday is good day to watch moobee
the oni possible 1 is gulliver's travel
but i feeling lazy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wan to watch the hormedy
march got 1 more
大笑江湖 got mark lee, period setting
gosh sleepy
ahhhh... tat one I know...
I saw the trailer in the cinema... like damn funny~~
got jacky wu also~~~