im toasting the last 4 pcs of chicken cake.
i think last week i said i want to have jipoonese food this week..........
hmm.............
You had to post his whole life interview here? i read it in the papers already.
honey, i am home
let me try firefox mobile on my E72.
å’©~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ no support symbian
home... I shall go watch some moobee since I dunno wat games to dl >__>
just now gym toilet got one funny thing happened
got ppl wanna take ur hp number?
knn woke up by fone and it was a property agent want me to sell my house pui
Bought a box of frosties, and milk for pre breakfast breakfast.
wat is chicken cake?
Hello people. Good evening.
like fish cake lor
fish cake is ok chicken cake sounds funny
chicken should be pie
i twitted abt chicken cake
u can tell the property agent to exchange for sentosa cove
but i dun want the one with Ms Li's ghost in the pool
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fish cake is ok chicken cake sounds funny
chicken should be pie
Cake is a cake, pie is a pie, cake is not a pie, pie is not a cake.
Please enough of your birdnest anology for something that looks distinctively like a jackfruit.
Originally posted by FireIce:i twitted abt chicken cake
u can tell the property agent to exchange for sentosa cove
but i dun want the one with Ms Li's ghost in the pool
the house they show on tv juz now
not nice, plain design
oh i nearly forgot
after exercise i go gym toilet
then see this guy with long hair, damn aqua looking
staring at american chinese who is damn muscular
he was shouting at the long hair to stop staring at him, he got this scottish accent tho
i quickly grab my things and zao
beauty in simplicity.
maybe it was kumar?
doesnt look indian
i almost chua dio coz tot why got girl in guys toilet
Originally posted by ditzy:Cake is a cake, pie is a pie, cake is not a pie, pie is not a cake.
Please enough of your birdnest anology for something that looks distinctively like a jackfruit.
museum museum u think u damn smart
the thing is a conservatory
and the other one next to MBS is an exhibition hall
museum ki lan
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
museum museum u think u damn smart
the thing is a conservatory
and the other one next to MBS is an exhibition hall
museum ki lan
I'm not like someone who asked how to pronounce "geoduck" WHILE ON THE INTERNET.
2 loots from upper serangoon haven't come
2 loots from singsale oso haven't come
i loot u ah
anyway, so early, but i go play my ifone game then go sleep
muacks noopig
muacks fifi
in no order of preference
i also
muacks si laupig