Geez, my folks bought another acer desktop to replace the old spoilt one. Got extended warranty somemore. How do I tell them nicely, they can get 10 years worth of warranty, that thing still won't last?
wei wei wei
must put me first.
red pipe something wrong
some sites cannot load
i shall go bathe meanwhile
sometimes when u reading a thread, then u came to this certain forumite (or some) de post, u auto skip and read on bcos u dun farking care wat tt fella say? ![]()
time for me to go slp...
I actually forgot abt the time...
zzz, how to OT and work tml >__>
MC 干什么用的
*packing me bags*
Gawd I hate early flights.
u can make the pilot late.
lol.. how u do that ? xD
Teach me the way...
get tt man a beer.
a barrel of it.
loool...
man I dun want him to be flying the plane drunk as the next day! Or suffering from a super hangover, and puked all over the instruments , mulfunctions the plane n BOOM!
then u can be with god.
n
Anyways, speaking of banks, do u guys ever feel that how just fudged up banks are. I been getting calls to get loans. Offering me sweet deals and all that good stuff.
And I am here wondering, I know of friends who operate small business and its like so damn freaking ass hard to get a loan when they are the ones that really need the loan, but they want people like me... who doesn't need the money to get more loans. I mean whats up with that ? Seriously ?Is this like some kinda "meet the quota" thingy ?
Originally posted by FireIce:then u can be with god.
I plan on seeing the Almighty soon, but just not that soon.
when ur time is up, ur time is up.
命䏿³¨å®š
some ppl die in boating mishap, some ppl drown in pools, some ppl get thrown down by their maid, some ppl chop other ppl up, some ppl plane crash bcos pilot got hangover.
lol... life's a bitch. But if thats the way I am gonna go.. I hope to get a heads up, so at least I can go in style. xD
Sister baby born boxing day. The asian genes is strong in that one! But looks like got caucasian lips n nose... NooooOOO!! lol
KK.. anyways snooze time. Nights ah.Sweet dreams ~
im going to rock the bed with Rose.
cya morons.
have a great midweek~
go see jesus not bad, but chances are flying spaghetti monster is more real
Good morning sgforums
and here is a pic of noopig sleeping

that is your own 玉照 knn
Oh great, team dinner tomorrow at jumbo dempsey, so last minute again, admin girl book one, wonder if she's turning up.
Like that I have to go vivo tonight to get the nokia n8 instead of tomorrow le, eat less dinner, then can eat 2 waffles at gelare.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes when u reading a thread, then u came to this certain forumite (or some) de post, u auto skip and read on bcos u dun farking care wat tt fella say?
ah lau, right? I know exactly what you mean.![]()
morning everyone~~~
actually it should be joshua ang should have better taste pui