it's scary when househusbands are in forum advising kids on what to take for their courses eeeeks
yah can
i dun mind if they plague the bus forums or supermarket groceries forums
my singsale finally 1 item dispatched (bgt on 20 Dec)
the other 1 (bgt on 15 Dec) still no sound no pikature
fifi jie jie got buy from singsale b4?
they have some good buys
but sometimes they can cancel your order
arbo jiu take a long time to process, 5 to 25 days geez, not to deliver hor, is to process
wah son's prostitute dieded in the pool and brother dropped dead in rome
last workday of 2010 tonight huat ah!
huat ahhhhh~~~
remember must buy 4D for sat ah... The date is 010111...
huat ah~
i dont gamble. huat ah!
wow the ktv hostess family got 34k of donations. singaporeans so huat one ah.
i like the father tho, nice blue colour mao zedong jacket at the sub court.
hehe not say i want to say
didn't know daughter is prostitute (ktv hostess?!)
still say didn't know she was drinking and smoking arbo won't let her come to singapore hiaK
and say the mr chua shd have done more to 'protect' her
erm? like what kind of protection ah? give umbrella ijjit
the father farm soya bean in ulu china u think he knows what the daughter does meh?
this kind of gals got plenty. come singapore say study. study sex lah.
kua li buey ki lah all PRCs
so mani gum gong still give until 34K siow si boh?
eh i said i would stfu 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kua li buey ki lah all PRCs
so mani gum gong still give until 34K siow si boh?
coz maybe most of them got engage her service b4?
no gib whitegold big big wait later at nite sleep got free bj service...
fwah, scary sia... ![]()
wah song bo lol
siao liao
no respite
dying soon
fifi will come and save u
i feel like eating york's penang hawker
arbo jiu go the sizzling rock
she is modern Hua Tuo?
no jus a goddess
bery hungreee
who will save me?
nice weather. almost perfect. it shld be more overcast and remain there. till the end of the world. song bo!