goddess no use
i need loktor
getting drunk is dangerous. it can make you plunge from a hotel rooftop and to the bottom of the pool.
i am loctor but the wrg kind
there is tis loctor at IMH. quite cute one.
treat u one ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:there is tis loctor at IMH. quite cute one.

mas selamat is hamsum kekeke
and i salute his family
but i can say this becos he no bomb anybody
if he bomb kena any singaporean then i will not say the same ting
dun think so
i think is bedok
that is 3 streets away
sibeh hungree ah
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
first of all pls delete the pic of me at work, later i tio stomped.
secondly, u siow ah, obviously i was working how to take picture.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:treat u one ah?
eh how u know, i was hoping we could connect, because it takes one to treat one.
nowadays like more ppl choose to strip naked instead of jumping into the path of an oncoming train.
seems like singapore is moving forward.![]()
dunno wat u saying, bai bai
pls look out for a stolen pigcanto believed to be driven by a pig. last seen along bras basah rd towards marine parade. if found,
pls contact duty personnel @ SgForums : 1800 SGFORUMS
thank you for calling sgforums hotline.
our office is now closed.
our office hours are from 9am to 5pm.
or, visit our website at www.sgforums.com for more information
goodbye.
go work liao bb
i wan to go homeeeee~~~~~~
i think the fish come bite ur dead skin thing is bery ��生