guo liang grad from acting school back in his hometown
he got act in a few dramas before.... and some cross-borders productions (like those �装片 with TW and CN)
i rber tt time when there was SPH mediaworks, he was in this drama acting as a guy who had lover and ç§�生å�
the lover is 拉 violin at raffles hotel one
the lady lead was 关��, who is his wife
he is 1 PRC i dun mind
but then again, well well
breakout got joshua ang or not?
dunno where i read
dai yangtian bgt a 5-figure watch for himself
i think he has a kiam pah face
i doing ibanking but uob die die no send me sms knn
i passed by century square and NEX today
but no feeling towards them and i drove on
i am awake
pain subside but stil there
i go eat medicine
where pain?

fifi not here i send her sista
wrg move
later must stop your nose bleeding some more
my mummy will approve u sending nurse to me
this one is at least a G nai your mummy ok?
may suffocate u when feeding medicine
i am awake but sleepy
i go sleep again
pigs
and fifi dropped insai matong
u then pig ah
eeeeks kua tio gui
gui? where?
u lah
i go werk ler
dun die ok
muacks
morning everyone~
what a fucking boomz shift. but song lah. sibei song. i go slp liao bb
hello world~~~~~~~
it's eve of NYE!
shall we have sex then at 12 midnight, kaboom!