u can or not kaboom
i can
coz i not old man
anyway, nowadays teachers molests or have sex with students
so many
my friend, he is a teacher, but his FB alway got pic of him and xdd
no other pics, all xdds
teacher being paedo is 天地�容
if engineer or cafe waiter paedo then not so bad?
yah of cuz
putting pedo teacher with kids is like putting a drug addict into a room with lots of drugs
but this is not zhong dian
zhong dian is
why my friend so lucky one???
ok, i shall start transforming now.
dont come back so late
i made green bean soup for dinner
i had green bean soup yday liao
Add ice + nata...... like that more tempting...... =P
walau means i eat all this by myself?
nvm
dun come back so late
i going out this evening
u can bathe in it if u cant finish
found this link on internet. very funny haha.
i think the drawing on the stomach is very well done thou.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoGY0wibF_w
back... 2 hour lunch @ Ma Maison sooo shiok~
lately a lot of TNP singaporeans
flashing, walking around naked, molest kids, rape underaged girls, and even lying on bench with undies on
wah
what would fifi do next?
fifi will rape u
what? she oredi has?!!
ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆå¥½ç»™ä»– target å‘€? o.O
go home riaox~~~
_|_ HAHHAHAHAhahAH . . . Happy new year!!!
i jus came bck from nex
quite boring
i had nz ice cream
bgt a shoe rack from vhive
and came home :\
yah i went to stalk u
jus eaten maria's squids