tts my dinner~
wad to eat? i lazy to walk to nex to buy. ![]()
just now i was watching tv dwnstairs, tvbs showed this crazy man who rammed into a school, ran over 4 kids and tried to light 4 barrels of gasoline or something similar on fire, luckily it didnt explode. crazy fker.
Originally posted by Pitot:just now i was watching tv dwnstairs, tvbs showed this crazy man who rammed into a school, ran over 4 kids and tried to light 4 barrels of gasoline or something similar on fire, luckily it didnt explode. crazy fker.
sg hk tw???
isetan can buy mango or papaya cover ie. triumph
hey noopig, i tot u going eat 一大立 cuisine?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sg hk tw???
tw the link on top
hw come u hv go hm sia?
Originally posted by Pitot:tw the link on top
hw come u hv go hm sia?
... ... ... ... ...
Work nor...
it's in taipei
no casualties
4 ppl warded
3 oredi out, 1 still under observation
the parents and teachers quite brave sia.
i dont wear maximisers.
Maximisers... lol.. sounds like a compensatory thingy...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Maximisers... lol.. sounds like a compensatory thingy...
vat???
chiu think guys shld some something like zat too???
wear liao like cannot breathe loh......
i dunno how ppl can tahan sia.......
vat???chiu think guys shld some something like zat too???
lol... oh hell yeah..
To MAXIMISE my...
Or maximise her...
Or maximise your...
New and Improved... Maximiser GX-5000
Maximises... EVERYTHING!
Or your money back guarantee!
*terms n conditions apply* *results may differ from person to person*
Korean dance music explained. lol.... I love KiiimchiiiiI~~!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... oh hell yeah..
To MAXIMISE my...
Or maximise her...
Or maximise your...
New and Improved... Maximiser GX-5000
Maximises... EVERYTHING!
Or your money back guarantee!
*terms n conditions apply* *results may differ from person to person*
yeah...
u wear liaox, when u walk, ur below swings left and right eh...? ![]()
yeah...u wear liaox, when u walk, ur below swings left and right eh...?
Oh.. it does more then just swing left and right...
so early and internet is starting to lag liao
why singaporeans are at home this hour?
those watching 爱 are not using the net wat...........
I shall leave office...
Take some dinner then go watch moobee~~~~~
me bery long no watch movie liao (in cinema)
recently like nothing caught my interest leh
i saw the little fockers thingy at cathay
u can go into the snow globe and play with the "snow"
which i find it quite tupid lah
K time at 8... just waiting on the time to go by.
Its going to be wierd.. with my girl de sister and bf. 4 of us. lol. Wonder if they do double teaming.. LOL! Damn.. the mind is a powerful thing. The power.. of imagination. hahaha
imagine wat?
4some?
hurhur~
ok, i go liao.
Originally posted by Pitot:actually the ya kun at b2 is at a high traffic place, that is once the link to the mrt is opened.
i want to go try the japanese pasta place this week.
I also want to go, you better not go this wednesday.
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day i went i was oni walking the upper levels
haben explore the below
got more makan down there i think
and got CS (upstairs is FP)
Plenty of makan downstairs, make sure you walk every corner, they are well hidden. Awaiting impatiently for crystal jade korean bbq to open.
Their CS is good, plenty of premium stuff, they even sell pure butcher's ham. 1/5 of it is devoted to selling wines.