i am the brown guy, fifi
anyway i dont use twitter
got any use mah?
yah. i hate the random pillars.
some parts have to squeeze thru (yah, im fat)
somemore i walk and press my E72, if neber be careful i would have a big blue-black on my forehead.........
and going to the loo is like having to walk thru great wall of china......
actually the ya kun at b2 is at a high traffic place, that is once the link to the mrt is opened.
i want to go try the japanese pasta place this week.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am the brown guy, fifi
anyway i dont use twitter
got any use mah?
got.
u can stalk me.
Originally posted by FireIce:got.
u can stalk me.
有必��??
tt day i went i was oni walking the upper levels
haben explore the below
got more makan down there i think
and got CS (upstairs is FP)
broasters chkn is the worse, its dissected into 2. wtf
i use it to follow the news updates
and some ppl
and Rose (but quite useless bcos he twit in kr!)
and for myself to twit bite-size rants to my fans.
i feel like eating tis now

wow the lonely island's new single i just had sex went from a couple of thousand views to over a million since yest night. ![]()
i din know Show got 绯闻 with Amber Kuo (éƒé‡‡æ´�) before
the whole thing abt him having STD still going on
despite showing his medical check up results
and yes the girl with the pony tail is jessica alba. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i din know Show got 绯闻 with Amber Kuo (éƒé‡‡æ´�) before
the whole thing abt him having STD still going on
despite showing his medical check up results
wadd..... ![]()
i think ive spent enough for this year
not going to buy stuff anymore for the rest of the year (hopefully) except those daily necessities
CNY clothes, bag, shoes settled
makeup still got a lot
not going to change any furniture in my room oso
next major investment is the Tab i suppose
or Galaxy S
and if i win enough in banluck and daidee, i might get a new notebook for home use
me go cook dinner now.
u know there are just 11 days left in the year right...
wah ur banluk and daidee play so big one ah enough to win a notebook ![]()
i think not enough leh
maybe oni enough to get a mouse.
hahahahahaha
but in-between can win alot. or lose alot. alot.
but oso bery 邪
tsk... I just went to get some clothes ytd...
Finally uniqlo the item I wanted got my size de... I just hoot ah... yay~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... I just went to get some clothes ytd...
Finally uniqlo the item I wanted got my size de... I just hoot ah... yay~~~
u is like tek ko sia.
wad is ur waist size? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u is like tek ko sia.
wad is ur waist size?
secret
I say riaox wait alot of ppl not happy...
creamy mushroom soup with cheese batiao.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
secret![]()
I say riaox wait alot of ppl not happy...
28 have boh?
Originally posted by FireIce:creamy mushroom soup with cheese batiao.
ah? ![]()
@Pitot: secret ![]()
@fifi: tat's ehhh ... ... ... ... ... ... ![]()