oh
i dont noe when wor
anyway if i dont go out tonight, then i countdown with u all
and fifi
ok
dunno fifi ready to be fished up from the matong or not
u can pow wow with fifi on dining table
12 MN then ji ba boom!
this kind of thing u think can set timer 1 meh??
u ok ler no more pain ler?
u keng mc right?
next year i want to learn how to buy shares
Going thomson plaza to hang around.
i go pp
and buy koi
cb lar
i never lor
got cough, vomit and bodyache
almost fever
but recover ler
except headegg now
sex can cure headegg though
Go PP just to buy koi leh.
i am home.
so happy to see the Tab keep dropping price
i was near gongcha and koi today
but i not in the mood for bubble tea today
can can fifi is here to cure u
i go buy spoons and koi
by 10 o'clock i shd come back muacks
i want oolong macchiato 50% sugar
i am back
it's the final countdown~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i didn't buy the spoons
20 spoons would have cost me $40
but then the plate also cannot put so many spoons
so, forget it
i bgt sashimi
eating OCK carly pok
oso bgt green tea machiato
i on 933 ler
all the DJs there
the machiato i like the milk part
issit milk ah?
oh now after the car shake shake shake whole thing white ler
tastes good
can tell me why the tab is better than ipad?
(other than it is not apple)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can tell me why the tab is better than ipad?
(other than it is not apple)
1) It has a smaller profile, and weighs lighter
2) It comes with flash built in
3) You can make phone calls with it
flash for taking pictures or for playing videos?
make phone call with it will look stupid leh so big
Originally posted by TehJarVu:flash for taking pictures or for playing videos?
make phone call with it will look stupid leh so big
Flash for accesing flash based websites.
Bluetooth and handsfree sets, heard of those?
yah, it's milk froth
like cappuccino/macchiato
gongcha oso has the same thing
they call it 奶盖
me not into apple stuff bcos i think it's for poseurs =p
and i was neber an apple fan
pri sch kids oso armed with an ipad these days, too mass market liao
as u shd have known by now, im always going for ç‹¬æ ‘ä¸€å¸œ
Tab is smaller (though ipad oso coming out with 7" one)
plus i trust samsung
see if i can remember jus now afternoon they say de 2010 933 most popular singers
1. JC
2. wang lh
3. jj lin
4. xiao zhu
5. hebe
6. SHE
7. jolin
8. fei lun hai
10. xu ruo ying
thanks ditzy for ur cute reply.
and the pringles bangkok grilled chicken wings........... taste.....................not too bad.......