i eating potato chips
so ke lian
fifi issit u sit in macdonald nex for 8 hours???
maybe 1 hr at hong guo 1 hr in la mian 1 hr shop shop
so that makes it 5 hrs at mac, issit siist?
si ditzy faster come fry lcl butt butt
i got walk past mcd
was intending to try broaster chix but no seats
and i dun take 1 hr for my meals.
yak yak with frens 1 hr v fast guo 1
When will NEX open a gelare?
haato & co. outside the FP oso got ice-cream and waffles
u haf been stalking the wrong person. i wasnt wif fwens.
ok Ditzy is a certified troll
Half day again, should I go NEX for lunch or kovan for my favourite wanton mee?
TGIF~~~
Happy NYE~~~
go fei fei leh
You so free, you pick me up and drive me there for lunch lor, I am off work already, now writing reports.
free your head.
i have decided to go lucky plaza.
me ah bu want go hi-tea sia.......
ur ah bu can treat u then
by this time next mth, i shld be treating xdd to prime society
my 1 loot from upper serangoon came woots
woots
last day of 2010
welcome 2011!
me no understand
i sent a parcel to pluto
to be delivered to Monica Cheng
then i track online, the signatory of the person who received is Jay C.
a bit weird leh
her husband or son sign issit
maybe
if i go pp now will i get carpark?
yes coz all ppl go town liao
u counting down in pp?
actually i want to go marina bay count down 1 but nobody jio me
so i heck the count down liao
maybe i count down with 933 later
so i thot i go get some chinese spoons
to put my century egg dish i wanna prepare for my family on sunday
oh u also got go MB countdown de? with who last time?
nvr go before lah
since when they started this de?
i probably old ler
when ah pek was with your ah ma that time no have all these things de
after that i went overseas liao, twice